Goode Behavior

68
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1996
Goode Behavior is an American sitcom that premiered August 26, 1996 on UPN. The series was cancelled after one season, airing its last episode on May 19, 1997, for a total of 22 episodes.

Goode Behavior is an American sitcom that premiered August 26, 1996 on UPN. The series was cancelled after one season, airing its last episode on May 19, 1997, for a total of 22 episodes.

Original Release

08/26/1996

Cast

Bianca Lawson Bianca Goode
Alex Datcher Barbara Goode
Scott Grimes Garth
Dorien Wilson Franklin Goode
Sherman Hemsley Willie Goode
Joseph Maher Chancellor Willoughby
Gabrielle Union Tracy Monaghan
Justina Machado Raquel DeLaRosa
Dale Godboldo Eric
Joseph Maher
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Freed Willie Monday, 26 August 1996
2 Goode Together Monday, 02 September 1996
3 Goode Samaritan Monday, 09 September 1996
4 Goode Sport Monday, 16 September 1996
5 Goode Cause Monday, 23 September 1996
6 Goode Feelings Monday, 30 September 1996
7 Goode Hands Monday, 14 October 1996
8 Goode and Scared Monday, 28 October 1996
9 Goode and Fired Monday, 04 November 1996
10 Goode Book Monday, 11 November 1996
11 Goode Golly, Miss Molly Monday, 18 November 1996
12 Goode Grades Monday, 25 November 1996
13 Goode Lord Monday, 13 January 1997
14 Goode Stuff Monday, 20 January 1997
15 Goode Will Monday, 03 February 1997
16 Goode Lovin' Monday, 10 February 1997
17 The Goode, the Bad, and the Willie Monday, 17 February 1997
18 Goode Daddy Monday, 24 February 1997
19 Goode Music Monday, 28 April 1997
20 Goode Cop, Bad Cop Monday, 05 May 1997
21 The Only Goode Indian Monday, 12 May 1997
22 Goode Angel Monday, 19 May 1997
23 Goode Angel (1) Monday, 19 May 1997
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙