Greetings from Tucson

69
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2002
Greetings from Tucson is an American television sitcom which aired on The WB during the 2002-2003 season. The series was executive produced by Rob LaZebnik, Peter Murrieta, Howard Klein and David Miner.

Greetings from Tucson is an American television sitcom which aired on The WB during the 2002-2003 season. The series was executive produced by Rob LaZebnik, Peter Murrieta, Howard Klein and David Miner.

Original Release

09/20/2002

Cast

Lupe Ontiveros Magdalena Tiant
Rebecca Creskoff Elizabeth Tiant
Sara Paxton Sarah Tobin
Jacob Vargas Ernesto Tiant
Julio Oscar Mechoso Joaquin Tiant
Aimee Garcia Maria Tiant
Pablo Santos David Tiant
Bobby Chavez Daniel Tiant
James Widdoes Don Tobin
Rene L. Moreno Manny
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 20 September 2002
2 My Two Padres Friday, 27 September 2002
3 Driving Friday, 04 October 2002
4 Work Ethic Friday, 11 October 2002
5 Popularity Friday, 18 October 2002
6 Spiteful Dating Friday, 01 November 2002
7 Working Mothers of America Friday, 08 November 2002
8 Strike Friday, 22 November 2002
9 Christmas Friday, 13 December 2002
10 Ball and Chain Friday, 10 January 2003
11 A Brand New Car Friday, 17 January 2003
12 Counseling Friday, 24 January 2003
13 Family Honor Friday, 31 January 2003
14 Maria's Boyfriend Friday, 07 February 2003
15 Student Council Friday, 14 February 2003
16 Coffee Friday, 21 February 2003
17 The Breakup Friday, 04 April 2003
18 Home Sweet Home Friday, 11 April 2003
19 My Friend Mom Friday, 18 April 2003
20 The First Time Friday, 25 April 2003
21 Sibling Rivalry Friday, 02 May 2003
22 Eegee's vs. Hardee's Friday, 09 May 2003
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙