Grey's Anatomy: Season 12

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2015
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/24/2015

Cast

Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery / Jackson Avery
Jessica Capshaw Dr. Arizona Robbins / Arizona Robbins
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Wilson / Jo Wilson
Kelly McCreary Dr. Maggie Pierce / Maggie Pierce
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd / Amelia Shepherd
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sledgehammer Thursday, 24 September 2015
2 Walking Tall Thursday, 01 October 2015
3 I Choose You Thursday, 08 October 2015
4 Old Time Rock and Roll Thursday, 15 October 2015
5 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner Thursday, 22 October 2015
6 The Me Nobody Knows Thursday, 05 November 2015
7 Something Against You Thursday, 12 November 2015
8 Things We Lost in the Fire Thursday, 19 November 2015
9 The Sound of Silence Thursday, 11 February 2016
10 All I Want Is You Thursday, 18 February 2016
11 Unbreak My Heart Thursday, 25 February 2016
12 My Next Life Thursday, 03 March 2016
13 All Eyez on Me Thursday, 10 March 2016
14 Odd Man Out Thursday, 17 March 2016
15 I Am Not Waiting Anymore Thursday, 24 March 2016
16 When It Hurts So Bad Thursday, 31 March 2016
17 I Wear the Face Thursday, 07 April 2016
18 There's a Fine, Fine Line Thursday, 14 April 2016
19 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) Thursday, 14 April 2016
20 Trigger Happy Thursday, 21 April 2016
21 You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side Thursday, 28 April 2016
22 Mama Tried Thursday, 05 May 2016
23 At Last Thursday, 12 May 2016
24 Family Affair Thursday, 19 May 2016

Directors

Debbie Allen, Rob Corn, Kevin McKidd, Nicole Rubio, Jeannot Szwarc, Chandra Wilson, Zetna Fuentes, Kevin Rodney Sullivan, Eric Laneuville, Charlotte Brändström, Denzel Washington, Geary McLeod, Chris Hayden

Writers

Jen Klein, Meg Marinis, William Harper, Tia Napolitano, Stacy McKee, Austin Guzman, Karin Gist, Mark Driscoll, Andy Reaser, Zoanne Clack, Elisabeth Finch, Elizabeth Klaviter, Lauren Barnett

Creators

Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Sarah Drew Dr. April Kepner / April Kepner
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey / Meredith Grey
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev / Alex Karev
Sara Ramirez Dr. Callie Torres / Callie Torres
Jesse Williams Dr. Jackson Avery / Jackson Avery
Jessica Capshaw Dr. Arizona Robbins / Arizona Robbins
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey / Miranda Bailey
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Wilson / Jo Wilson
Kelly McCreary Dr. Maggie Pierce / Maggie Pierce
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd / Amelia Shepherd
James Pickens Dr. Richard Webber / Richard Webber
Jerrika Hinton Dr. Stephanie Edwards / Stephanie Edwards
Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt / Owen Hunt
Jason George Dr. Ben Warren / Ben Warren
Giacomo Gianniotti Dr. Andrew DeLuca / Andrew DeLuca
Martin Henderson Dr. Nathan Riggs / Nathan Riggs
Samantha Sloyan Dr. Penelope Blake / Penelope Blake
Joe Adler Dr. Isaac Cross
Debbie Allen Dr. Catherine Avery
Wilmer Valderrama Kyle Diaz

Producers

Debbie Allen Executive Producer
Betsy Beers Executive Producer
Rob Corn Executive Producer
Zoanne Clack Executive Producer
Shonda Rhimes Executive Producer
Mark Driscoll Executive Producer
Andy Reaser Executive Producer
Karin Gist Executive Producer
Fred Einesman Executive Producer
Elizabeth Klaviter Executive Producer
Stacy McKee Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
William Harper Executive Producer
Linda Klein Producer
Tammy Ann Casper Producer
Elisabeth Finch Producer
Karin Gleason Producer
Lisa Taylor Producer
Austin Guzman Producer
Noah Evslin Producer
Tia Napolitano Producer
Abby Chambers Producer
Akua Murphy Producer

Editors

Brandi Bradburn, Joe Mitacek, Bjørn T. Myrholt, Philip Fowler, Heidi Scharfe

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙