Grey's Anatomy: Season 16

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2019
Meredith, Richard and Alex try to face their futures in the wake of the insurance fraud scandal. Meanwhile, Grey Sloan Memorial gets a new leader.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Meredith, Richard and Alex try to face their futures in the wake of the insurance fraud scandal. Meanwhile, Grey Sloan Memorial gets a new leader.

Original Release

09/26/2019

Cast

Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey
Kim Raver Dr. Teddy Altman
Greg Germann Dr. Thomas Koracick
Chris Carmack Dr. Atticus Lincoln
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Karev
Kelly McCreary Dr. Maggie Pierce
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd
Giacomo Gianniotti Dr. Andrew DeLuca
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Nothing Left to Cling To Thursday, 26 September 2019
2 Back in the Saddle Thursday, 03 October 2019
3 Reunited Thursday, 10 October 2019
4 It's Raining Men Thursday, 17 October 2019
5 Breathe Again Thursday, 24 October 2019
6 Whistlin' Past the Graveyard Thursday, 31 October 2019
7 Papa Don't Preach Thursday, 07 November 2019
8 My Shot Thursday, 14 November 2019
9 Let's All Go to the Bar Thursday, 21 November 2019
10 Help Me Through the Night Thursday, 23 January 2020
11 A Hard Pill to Swallow Thursday, 30 January 2020
12 The Last Supper Thursday, 06 February 2020
13 Save the Last Dance for Me Thursday, 13 February 2020
14 A Diagnosis Thursday, 20 February 2020
15 Snowblind Thursday, 27 February 2020
16 Leave a Light On Thursday, 05 March 2020
17 Life on Mars? Thursday, 12 March 2020
18 Give a Little Bit Thursday, 19 March 2020
19 Love of My Life Thursday, 26 March 2020
20 Sing It Again Thursday, 02 April 2020
21 Put on a Happy Face Thursday, 09 April 2020

Directors

Michael W. Watkins, Kevin McKidd, Debbie Allen, Michael Medico, Allison Liddi-Brown, Daniel Willis, Gregory T. Evans, Nicole Rubio, Pete Chatmon, Linda Klein, Chandra Wilson, Deborah Pratt

Writers

Tameson Duffy, Julie Wong, Meg Marinis, Andy Reaser, Mark Driscoll, Elisabeth Finch, Kiley Donovan, Jalysa Conway, Jase Miles-Perez, Jess Righthand, Jason Ganzel, Adrian Wenner, Lynne E. Litt, Zoanne Clack, Krista Vernoff

Creators

Shonda Rhimes

Cast

Kevin McKidd Dr. Owen Hunt
Ellen Pompeo Dr. Meredith Grey
Kim Raver Dr. Teddy Altman
Greg Germann Dr. Thomas Koracick
Chris Carmack Dr. Atticus Lincoln
Chandra Wilson Dr. Miranda Bailey
Camilla Luddington Dr. Jo Karev
Kelly McCreary Dr. Maggie Pierce
Caterina Scorsone Dr. Amelia Shepherd
Giacomo Gianniotti Dr. Andrew DeLuca
James Pickens Jr. Dr. Richard Webber
Jake Borelli Dr. Levi Schmitt
Bokhee An Nurse Bokhee
Justin Chambers Dr. Alex Karev
Jaicy Elliot Dr. Taryn Helm
Alex Landi Dr. Nico Kim
Debbie Allen Dr. Catherine Fox
Jason George Dr. Ben Warren
Richard Flood Dr. Cormac Hayes
Vivian Nixon Hannah Brody

Producers

Debbie Allen Executive Producer
Betsy Beers Executive Producer
Linda Klein Executive Producer
Krista Vernoff Executive Producer
Zoanne Clack Executive Producer
Shonda Rhimes Executive Producer
Lynne E. Litt Executive Producer
Mark Driscoll Executive Producer
Andy Reaser Executive Producer
Fred Einesman Executive Producer
Meg Marinis Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
Kiley Donovan Executive Producer
Scott Collins Executive Producer
Jason Ganzel Executive Producer
Ellen Pompeo Producer
Adrian Wenner Producer
Elisabeth Finch Producer
James E. Williams Producer
Lisa Taylor Producer
Emily Culver Producer
Michael Metzner Producer

Editors

Vanessa Delgado, Chad Mochrie, Jason Joseph, Dan Rovetto, Meghan Robertson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙