Grosse Pointe

71
Grosse Pointe is an American sitcom series which aired on The WB during the 2000–2001 television season. Created by Darren Star, it was a satire depicting the behind-the-scenes drama on the set of a television show, and was inspired in large part by... read more

Grosse Pointe is an American sitcom series which aired on The WB during the 2000–2001 television season. Created by Darren Star, it was a satire depicting the behind-the-scenes drama on the set of a television show, and was inspired in large part by Star's experiences as the creator and producer of the nighttime soap Beverly Hills, 90210.

Original Release

09/22/2000

Links

Cast

Bonnie Somerville Courtney Scott / Laura Johnson
Kyle Howard Dave 'The Stand-In'
Kohl Sudduth Quentin King
Irene Molloy Hunter Fallow
William Ragsdale Rob Fields
Lindsay Sloane Marcy Sternfeld
Al Santos Johnny Bishop
Nat Faxon Kevin
Michael Hitchcock Richard Towers / Ted Johnson
Merrin Dungey Joan
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 22 September 2000
2 Thieves Like Us Friday, 29 September 2000
3 Prelude to a Kiss Friday, 06 October 2000
4 Devil in a Blue Dress Friday, 13 October 2000
5 Halloween Friday, 20 October 2000
6 Mommy Dearest Friday, 27 October 2000
7 Sleeping with the Enemy Sunday, 05 November 2000
8 Satisfaction Sunday, 12 November 2000
9 Boys on the Side Sunday, 19 November 2000
10 Puppet Master Sunday, 26 November 2000
11 Star Wars Sunday, 17 December 2000
12 Barenaked in America Sunday, 07 January 2001
13 Secrets & Lies Sunday, 14 January 2001
14 The End of the Affair Sunday, 04 February 2001
15 Opposite of Sex Sunday, 11 February 2001
16 Passion Fish Friday, 16 February 2001
17 My Best Friend's Wedding Sunday, 18 February 2001

Directors

Andrew Fleming, Allison Anders, Alan Myerson, Jake Kasdan, Peyton Reed, Dennis Erdman, Jason Priestley, Darren Star, Jim Fall

Writers

Darren Star, Will Gluck, Ellen Idelson, Rob Lotterstein, Robin Schiff, Darin Henry, Wendy Engelberg, Amy Engelberg

Creators

Darren Star

Cast

Bonnie Somerville Courtney Scott / Laura Johnson
Kyle Howard Dave 'The Stand-In'
Kohl Sudduth Quentin King
Irene Molloy Hunter Fallow
William Ragsdale Rob Fields
Lindsay Sloane Marcy Sternfeld
Al Santos Johnny Bishop
Nat Faxon Kevin
Michael Hitchcock Richard Towers / Ted Johnson
Merrin Dungey Joan
Joely Fisher Hope Lustig
Nat Faxon Kevin 'The P.A.'
Barry H. Scadron A.C.
Barry H. Scadron Assistant Cameraman
Nina Cho Jacqueline
Michele Dalcin Mary Engel / Mary Johnson
Jorge Luis Abreu Jorge
Margot Rose Director
Eric Fleeks Rutherford
David Gautreaux Director

Producers

Darren Star Executive Producer
Robin Schiff Executive Producer
David Knoller Executive Producer
Darren Star Producer
Robin Schiff Producer
David Knoller Producer
Dennis Erdman Producer
Rob Lotterstein Producer
Ellen Idelson Producer
Will Gluck Producer
Todd London Producer
Andrew Fleming Producer
Darin Henry Producer
Amy Engelberg Producer
Wendy Engelberg Producer
Terri Potts Producer

Editors

David Helfand, John Axness, Briana London, Craig Ridenour

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙