GTO: Great Teacher Onizuka

69

Original Release

07/03/2012

Links

Cast

Ryôsei Tayama Hiroshi uchiyamada
Yûsuke Yamamoto Toshiyuki saejima
Akira Eikichi Onizuka
Hitomi Kuroki Sakurai / Sakurai Ryoko
Yû Shirota Ryuji / Ryuji Danma
Nobuyuki Suzuki Tadaaki Kusano
Ayano Sugiyama Ayame
Saori Takizawa Naoko
Sara Takatsuki Haruka Kawae
Yua Shinkawa Anzu Uehara
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Tuesday, 08 July 2014
2 Episode #2.2 Tuesday, 15 July 2014
3 Episode #2.3 Tuesday, 22 July 2014
4 Episode #2.4 Tuesday, 29 July 2014
5 Episode #2.5 Tuesday, 05 August 2014
6 Episode #2.6 Tuesday, 12 August 2014
7 Episode #2.7 Tuesday, 19 August 2014
8 Episode #2.8 Tuesday, 26 August 2014
9 Episode #2.9 Tuesday, 02 September 2014
10 Episode #2.10 Tuesday, 09 September 2014
11 Episode #2.11 Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Loading...

Directors

Keiichiro Shiraki, Kazuhisa Imai, Tôru Ohtsuka, Ken Iizuka, Takashi Komatsu

Writers

Tôru Fujisawa, Junpei Yamaoka, Shinichi Tanaka, Masaki Fukasawa, Ken Iizuka, Shuko Arai, Kayo Hikawa

Cast

Ryôsei Tayama Hiroshi uchiyamada
Yûsuke Yamamoto Toshiyuki saejima
Akira Eikichi Onizuka
Hitomi Kuroki Sakurai / Sakurai Ryoko
Yû Shirota Ryuji / Ryuji Danma
Nobuyuki Suzuki Tadaaki Kusano
Ayano Sugiyama Ayame
Saori Takizawa Naoko
Sara Takatsuki Haruka Kawae
Yua Shinkawa Anzu Uehara
Nao Nagasawa Saki
Eri Fuse Hiroko
Natsuo Hidemi Ota
Aoi Shimoyama Gunjin Mishima
Noboru Takachi Tetsuo hashimoto
Hikari Takara Fuyumi Kujirakawa
Nozomi Bandô Ai Hitachi
Shintarô Morimoto Kunio Murai
Sho Takada Yoshito Kikuchi
Ayaka Sayama Naomi Izumi

Producers

Editors

Ken Iizuka

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙