Gunshi Kanbee

66
Gunshi Kanbei is the 53rd NHK Taiga drama. Broadcast of the series began on January 5, 2014. It features Junichi Okada as the main character and depicts the life of Kanbei, a retainer of Kodera Masamoto, daimyo of Harima Province, and a strategist for Toyotomi Hideyoshi.

Gunshi Kanbei is the 53rd NHK Taiga drama. Broadcast of the series began on January 5, 2014. It features Junichi Okada as the main character and depicts the life of Kanbei, a retainer of Kodera Masamoto, daimyo of Harima Province, and a strategist for Toyotomi Hideyoshi.

Original Release

01/05/2014

Links

Cast

Jun'ichi Okada Kanbee Kuroda
Yosuke Eguchi Nobunaga Oda
Hitomi Kuroki One
Kirato Wakayama Kanbee Kuroda (young)
Naoto Takenaka Hideyoshi Toyotomi
Gaku Hamada Zensuke Kuriyama
Kyohei Shibata Mototaka Kuroda
Shosuke Tanihara Hanbei Takenaka
Tsurutaro Kataoka Masamoto Kodera
Miki Nakatani Teru / Teru Kushihashi
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Ikinokori no okite Sunday, 05 January 2014
2 Wasureenu hatsukoi Sunday, 12 January 2014
3 Inochi no tsukaimichi Sunday, 19 January 2014
4 Atarashiki kadode Sunday, 26 January 2014
5 Shitou no hate Sunday, 02 February 2014
6 Nobunaga no kake Sunday, 09 February 2014
7 Ketsudan no toki Sunday, 16 February 2014
8 Hideyoshi to iu otoko Sunday, 23 February 2014
9 Kanbee tamesareru Sunday, 02 March 2014
10 Mouri shuurai Sunday, 09 March 2014
11 Inochigake no utage Sunday, 16 March 2014
12 Hitojichi Shoujumaru Sunday, 23 March 2014
13 Kodera wa madaka Sunday, 30 March 2014
14 Hikisakareru shimai Sunday, 06 April 2014
15 Harima bundan Sunday, 13 April 2014
16 Kouzukijou no mamori Sunday, 20 April 2014
17 Misuterareta shiro Sunday, 27 April 2014
18 Uragiru riyuu Sunday, 04 May 2014
19 Hijou no wana Sunday, 11 May 2014
20 Toraware no gunshi Sunday, 18 May 2014
21 Shoujumaru no inochi Sunday, 25 May 2014
22 Arioka, saigo no hi Sunday, 01 June 2014
23 Hanbee no yuigon Sunday, 08 June 2014
24 Kaettekita gunshi Sunday, 15 June 2014
25 Eiga no kiwami Sunday, 22 June 2014
26 Nagamasa uijin Sunday, 29 June 2014
27 Takamatsujou mizuzeme Sunday, 06 July 2014
28 Honnnouji no hen Sunday, 13 July 2014
29 Tenka no kisaku Sunday, 20 July 2014
30 Chuugoku oogaeshi Sunday, 27 July 2014
31 Tenkajin e no michi Sunday, 03 August 2014
32 Saraba, chichiyo! Sunday, 10 August 2014
33 Kizudarake no tamashii Sunday, 17 August 2014
34 Kyuushuu shutsujin Sunday, 24 August 2014
35 Hideyoshi no takurami Sunday, 31 August 2014
36 Shiren no shintenchi Sunday, 07 September 2014
37 Kiidani no higeki Sunday, 14 September 2014
38 Oikomareru gunshi Sunday, 21 September 2014
39 Ato o tsugumono Sunday, 28 September 2014
40 Odawara no rakujitsu Sunday, 05 October 2014
41 Otokotachi no kakugo Sunday, 12 October 2014
42 Taikou no yabou Sunday, 19 October 2014
43 Josui tanjou Sunday, 26 October 2014
44 Ochiyuku yosei Sunday, 02 November 2014
45 Hideyoshi no saigo Sunday, 09 November 2014
46 Ieyasu ugoku Sunday, 16 November 2014
47 Josui hakaru Sunday, 23 November 2014
48 Tenka douran Sunday, 30 November 2014
49 Josui saigo no shoubu Sunday, 07 December 2014
50 Ranse koko ni owaru Sunday, 21 December 2014

Cast

Jun'ichi Okada Kanbee Kuroda
Yosuke Eguchi Nobunaga Oda
Hitomi Kuroki One
Kirato Wakayama Kanbee Kuroda (young)
Naoto Takenaka Hideyoshi Toyotomi
Gaku Hamada Zensuke Kuriyama
Kyohei Shibata Mototaka Kuroda
Shosuke Tanihara Hanbei Takenaka
Tsurutaro Kataoka Masamoto Kodera
Miki Nakatani Teru / Teru Kushihashi
Issey Takahashi Kuroemon Inoue
Mokomichi Hayami Tahei Mori
Nobuaki Kaneko Sakyonoshin Kushihashi
Koasa Shunpûtei Mitsuhide Akechi
Yuki Uchida No
Daisuke Ryu Kyumu Kuroda
Saki Takaoka Kon
Tetsushi Tanaka Murashige Araki
Isao Bitô Zenemon Ibuki
Mitsuru Fukikoshi Yoshiaki Ashikaga

Producers

Takashi Nakamura Executive Producer
Natsuko Katsuta Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙