Guys with Kids

80
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2012
Can new dads stay cool dudes? This new comedy is going to find out.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Can new dads stay cool dudes? This new comedy is going to find out.

Original Release

09/12/2012 on NBC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 12 September 2012
2 Chris' New Girlfriend Wednesday, 26 September 2012
3 Marny Wants a Girl Wednesday, 03 October 2012
4 The Standoff Wednesday, 10 October 2012
5 Gary's Day Off Wednesday, 17 October 2012
6 Apartment Halloween Wednesday, 24 October 2012
7 The Bathroom Incident Wednesday, 31 October 2012
8 First Birthday Wednesday, 14 November 2012
9 Thanksgiving Wednesday, 21 November 2012
10 Christmas Wednesday, 05 December 2012
11 First Word Wednesday, 02 January 2013
12 Marny's Dad Wednesday, 09 January 2013
13 Me Time Wednesday, 30 January 2013
14 The Will Wednesday, 06 February 2013
15 Gary's Idea Wednesday, 13 February 2013
16 Rare Breed Wednesday, 20 February 2013
17 Divorce Party Wednesday, 27 February 2013
19 Date Night Wednesday, 06 March 2013

Directors

Michael Lembeck, Leonard R. Garner Jr., Betsy Thomas, Ken Whittingham, Mark Cendrowski, Scott Ellis

Writers

Amy Ozols, Charlie Grandy, Jimmy Fallon, Kenny Schwartz, Rick Wiener, Courtney Lilly, Matt Lawton, Alan Freedland, Donald Diego, Alan R. Cohen, Keith Heisler, Lauren Caltagirone

Creators

Amy Ozols, Charlie Grandy, Jimmy Fallon

Cast

Producers

Amy Ozols Executive Producer
Charlie Grandy Executive Producer
Rick Wiener Executive Producer
Jimmy Fallon Executive Producer
Kenny Schwartz Executive Producer
Courtney Lilly Executive Producer
Betsy Thomas Executive Producer
Alan Freedland Executive Producer
Alan R. Cohen Executive Producer
Keith Heisler Executive Producer
Jan Siegelman Executive Producer
Jan Siegelman Producer
Amy Ozols Producer
Charlie Grandy Producer
Rick Wiener Producer
Jimmy Fallon Producer
Kenny Schwartz Producer
Becky Opp Producer
Keith Heisler Producer
Josh Greene Producer
Courtney Lilly Producer
Betsy Thomas Producer
Alan Freedland Producer
Alan R. Cohen Producer
D.J. Nash Producer
Casey Johnson Producer
Casey Johnson Producer
Mary Kay Kelly Producer

Editors

Kirk Benson, Noel Rogers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙