Hajime No Ippo: Rising

62

Original Release

10/05/2013

Cast

Akio Ôtsuka Bryan Hawk (voice)
Rikiya Koyama Takamura Mamoru (voice)
Kohei Kiyasu Makunouchi Ippo (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Strongest Challenger Saturday, 05 October 2013
2 The Dempsey Roll Destroyed Saturday, 12 October 2013
3 A Woman's Battle Saturday, 19 October 2013
4 The Goddess of Victory Saturday, 26 October 2013
5 100% Fake Saturday, 02 November 2013
6 The Distance Between Me and Glory Saturday, 09 November 2013
7 Cheese Champion Saturday, 16 November 2013
8 The Mad Dog and the Red Wolf Saturday, 23 November 2013
9 A Savage Scenario Saturday, 30 November 2013
10 The Face of Determination Saturday, 07 December 2013
11 Fearless Challenger Saturday, 28 December 2013
12 The Anti-Dempsey Perfected Saturday, 04 January 2014
13 A Fist That Picks You Up Saturday, 04 January 2014
14 Empowering Words Saturday, 11 January 2014
15 A Storm Descends on Makunouchi Fishing Boat! Saturday, 18 January 2014
16 Golden Eagle Saturday, 25 January 2014
17 Eleki's Shocker and Papaya's Coconut Saturday, 01 February 2014
18 The Unfinished New Counter Saturday, 08 February 2014
19 Hawk vs. Eagle Saturday, 15 February 2014
20 A Lesson Never Forgotten Saturday, 22 February 2014
21 The End of the Death Match Saturday, 01 March 2014
22 Flower of Hope Saturday, 08 March 2014
23 The Courage to Live Saturday, 15 March 2014
24 Iron Fist Saturday, 22 March 2014
25 A Vow Saturday, 29 March 2014

Directors

Jun Shishido

Writers

Tatsuro Inamoto

Cast

Akio Ôtsuka Bryan Hawk (voice)
Rikiya Koyama Takamura Mamoru (voice)
Kohei Kiyasu Makunouchi Ippo (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙