Hang Time

70
Hang Time is an American teen sitcom that aired on NBC from September 9, 1995 to December 16, 2000 as part of the network's Saturday morning program block for teenagers, TNBC. Created by Troy Searer, Robert Tarlow and Mark Fink, the series featured... read more

Hang Time is an American teen sitcom that aired on NBC from September 9, 1995 to December 16, 2000 as part of the network's Saturday morning program block for teenagers, TNBC. Created by Troy Searer, Robert Tarlow and Mark Fink, the series featured extensive cast changes throughout its six-season run, similar to its TNBC stablemate Saved by the Bell: The New Class. The show's title is taken from a sports term referring to the length of time that a player spends in the air. Hang Time won a Prism Award in 1999 for its accurate depictions of drug use in the season four episodes "High Hoops" and "Breaks of the Game".

Original Release

09/09/1995 on NBC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 www.eugene.trouble.com Saturday, 23 September 2000
2 That '60s Show Saturday, 30 September 2000
3 The Gospel According to Silk Saturday, 07 October 2000
4 The Enforcer Saturday, 14 October 2000
5 Have No Fear Saturday, 21 October 2000
6 At the Movies Saturday, 28 October 2000
7 Life 101 Saturday, 04 November 2000
8 Secrets and Lies Saturday, 11 November 2000
9 For the Love of the Game Saturday, 18 November 2000
10 A Night to Remember Saturday, 02 December 2000
11 High School Confidential Saturday, 09 December 2000
12 Graduation on Three Saturday, 16 December 2000
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Patrick Maloney, Miguel Higuera, Howard Murray, Don Barnhart

Writers

Mark Fink, Troy Searer, Robert Tarlow, Casey Keller, Richard Albrecht, Jeffrey J. Sachs, Todd J. Greenwald, Mark Scherzer, Rob Hammersley, Barry Stringfellow, Ronald B. Solomon, David Garber, Carl Kurlander, Brett Dewey, Jordana Arkin, Cindy Begel, Tony Soltis, Jay Demopoulos, Peggy Nicoll, Sheldon Krasner, David Saling, Jeffrey Ferro, Scott Spencer Gorden, Bernie Ancheta, Ken Kuta, Karen Russell, Noah Taft, Renee Palyo, Karen Russell

Creators

Mark Fink, Troy Searer, Robert Tarlow

Cast

Producers

Editors

Sheila Hall, Jesse Hoke

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙