Happy Hour

67
Happy Hour is a sitcom that debuted on Fox in the United States and on CTV in Canada on September 7, 2006. The show starred John Sloan as Henry Beckman, a young man rebuilding his life after losing his girlfriend, his job, and his apartment. read more

Happy Hour is a sitcom that debuted on Fox in the United States and on CTV in Canada on September 7, 2006. The show starred John Sloan as Henry Beckman, a young man rebuilding his life after losing his girlfriend, his job, and his apartment. The series was produced by married duo Jackie and Jeff Filgo of That '70s Show.

Original Release

09/07/2006 on FOX

Cast

Nat Faxon Brad Cooper
Jamie Denbo Tina Difabio
Lex Medlin Larry Cone
John Sloan Henry Beckman
Beth Lacke Amanda Pennington
Brooke D'Orsay Heather Hanson
Craig Susser Frank
Alejandra Gutierrez Lucy
Mildred Dumas Gert
Ramon Hilario Mr Pickwick
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 07 September 2006
2 The Mix CD Thursday, 14 September 2006
3 Larry's Birthday Thursday, 21 September 2006
4 The Ring and I Thursday, 28 September 2006
5 Crazy Girls Tuesday, 10 October 2006
6 Thanksgiving Monday, 18 August 2008
7 Xmas Monday, 01 September 2008
8 The Election Monday, 08 September 2008
9 The Family Affair Monday, 15 September 2008
10 11:30 Snuggles Sunday, 26 October 2008
11 New Year's Eve Monday, 22 September 2008
12 A Dead Man's Ham Sunday, 02 November 2008
13 The T-Shirt Sunday, 09 November 2008
14 Boo! This Party Sucks
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙