Happy Sugar Life

68
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/13/2018

Links

Cast

Kana Hanazawa Matsuzaka Satou
Kikuko Inoue Satou no Oba
Misaki Kuno Koube Shio
Natsuki Hanae Mitsuboshi Taiyou
Aya Suzaki Hida Shouko
Kaito Ishikawa Kitaumekawa Daichi
Yumiri Hanamori Koube Asahi
Ikumi Hasegawa Mitori
Larissa Tago Takeda Miyazaki Sumire
Eiji Miyashita Mr. Kobe
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 1st Life: The Sugar Girl Eats Love Saturday, 14 July 2018
2 2nd Life: Shio's Miniature Garden Saturday, 21 July 2018
3 3rd Life: A Long Monochromatic Night Friday, 27 July 2018
4 4th Life: The Sugar Girl Doesn't Notice Saturday, 04 August 2018
5 5th Life: The Taste of Crime and the Taste of Punishment Saturday, 11 August 2018
6 6th Life: We Revolve Around the Moon Saturday, 18 August 2018
7 7th Life: What the Sugar Girl is Made Out Of Saturday, 25 August 2018
8 8th Life: Apartment No. 1208 Saturday, 01 September 2018
9 9th Life: Dissolving Rain Saturday, 08 September 2018
10 Dissolving Rain Saturday, 15 September 2018
11 11th Life: An Eternal Moment with You Saturday, 22 September 2018
12 12th Life: Happy Sugar Life Saturday, 29 September 2018

Directors

Keizo Kusakawa, Nobuyoshi Nagayama, Ryôsuke Shibuya, Fumihiro Ueno, Yuuichirou Aoki

Writers

Touko Machida, Michiko Yokote, Misaki Morie

Cast

Kana Hanazawa Matsuzaka Satou
Kikuko Inoue Satou no Oba
Misaki Kuno Koube Shio
Natsuki Hanae Mitsuboshi Taiyou
Aya Suzaki Hida Shouko
Kaito Ishikawa Kitaumekawa Daichi
Yumiri Hanamori Koube Asahi
Ikumi Hasegawa Mitori
Larissa Tago Takeda Miyazaki Sumire
Eiji Miyashita Mr. Kobe
Shouta Ebina Ren Midorino
Takara Inoue Kai Kurokawa
Mai Nakahara Mitsuboshi's Mother
Yu Sasahara Mei Kunizuka
Yuna Taniguchi Reika Oboroki
Shoumaru Zouza Man
Arisa Kori Shizuka Kitaumekawa
Kazuki Ura Customer
Hiroshi Watanabe Customer
Yusuke Ota High School Boy

Producers

Editors

Yûji Oka

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙