Hardcastle and McCormick

67
Hardcastle and McCormick is an American action/drama television series that aired on ABC from September 18, 1983, through May 5, 1986. The series stars Brian Keith as Judge Milton C. Hardcastle and Daniel Hugh Kelly as ex-con and race car driver Mark "Skid" McCormick. read more

Hardcastle and McCormick is an American action/drama television series that aired on ABC from September 18, 1983, through May 5, 1986. The series stars Brian Keith as Judge Milton C. Hardcastle and Daniel Hugh Kelly as ex-con and race car driver Mark "Skid" McCormick. In an interview in the 1980s, Stephen J. Cannell talks about the show calling it Rolling Thunder, probably the show production title before airing.

Original Release

09/18/1983 on ABC

Cast

Mary Jackson Sarah Wicks
Brian Keith Judge Milton C. Hardcastle
John Hancock Lt. Michael Delaney
Joe Santos Lt. Frank Harper
Daniel Hugh Kelly Mark 'Skid' McCormick
Ed Bernard Lt. Bill Giles
Clarke Lindsley Brad Bessom
John McLaughlin Cop #3
Spencer Milligan Cody Thug #1
Daphne Reid Newswoman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 She Ain't Deep But She Sure Runs Fast Monday, 23 September 1985
2 Faster Heart Monday, 30 September 1985
3 The Yankee Clipper Monday, 07 October 1985
4 Something's Going on on This Train Monday, 14 October 1985
5 The Career Breaker Monday, 28 October 1985
6 Do Not Go Gentle Monday, 04 November 1985
7 Games People Play Monday, 11 November 1985
8 Strangle Hold Monday, 18 November 1985
9 You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful, and You're His Monday, 25 November 1985
10 Mirage a Trois Monday, 02 December 1985
11 Conventional Warfare Monday, 09 December 1985
12 Duet for Two Wind Instruments Monday, 16 December 1985
13 If You Could See What I See Monday, 06 January 1986
14 Hardcastle for Mayor Monday, 13 January 1986
15 When I Look Back on All the Things Monday, 03 February 1986
16 Brother, Can You Spare a Crime? Monday, 10 February 1986
17 Round Up the Old Gang Monday, 17 February 1986
18 McCormick's Bar and Grill Monday, 24 February 1986
19 Poker Night Monday, 03 March 1986
20 In the Eye of the Beholder Monday, 17 March 1986
21 The Day the Music Died Monday, 31 March 1986
22 A Chip Off the Ol' Milt Monday, 05 May 1986
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Tony Mordente, Bruce Kessler, Kim Manners, Ron Satlof, Richard Compton, Les Sheldon, Royer Young, Michael Switzer, Arnold Laven, Charlie Picerni, Guy Magar, Michael J. Kane, Sigmund Neufeld Jr., Michael Hiatt, Jimmy Giritlian, Peter Kiwitt, Sidney Hayers, Michael O'Herlihy, Daniel Hugh Kelly, Leo Penn, Joseph Manduke, Georg Stanford Brown, Bob Bralver, Allen Reisner, Patrick Hasburgh, Richard A. Colla, Dennis Donnelly, James L. Conway, Steve Beers

Writers

Patrick Hasburgh, Stephen J. Cannell, Lawrence Hertzog, Marianne Clarkson, Stephen Katz, Richard Christian Matheson, Tom Szolossi, Tom Blomquist, Carol Mendelsohn, Jeff Ray, Burt Pearl, Evan Lawrence, Erica Byrne, Shel Willens, Alan Cassidy, Donald Ross, Tony Michelman, Scott Schneid, Ross Thomas, Daniel Hugh Kelly, Ross Thomas, Scott J. Schneid, Steven L. Sears, Larry Forrester, Donald Ross

Creators

Patrick Hasburgh, Stephen J. Cannell

Cast

Mary Jackson Sarah Wicks
Brian Keith Judge Milton C. Hardcastle
John Hancock Lt. Michael Delaney
Joe Santos Lt. Frank Harper
Daniel Hugh Kelly Mark 'Skid' McCormick
Ed Bernard Lt. Bill Giles
Clarke Lindsley Brad Bessom
John McLaughlin Cop #3
Spencer Milligan Cody Thug #1
Daphne Reid Newswoman
Steve Lawrence Sonny Daye
Dennis Haskins Cop #1
Faye Grant Barbara Johnson
Kurt Grayson Track Attendant
Victoria Young Rose Carlucci
Wyatt Johnson Cop #2
Robert Moberly
Randal Patrick Lew
John Saxon Martin Cody
Ed Lauter Rick Vetromile

Producers

Editors

Clay Bartels, Jerry Dronsky, Mike Elias, Gloryette Clark, George R. Rohrs, Jamie Caylor, Alan L. Shefland, Buddy Small, John Elias, Jimmy Giritlian, John J. Dumas, Jerry Taylor, David Blangsted

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙