Have You Been Paying Attention?

65
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #8.1 Monday, 04 May 2020
2 Episode #8.2 Monday, 11 May 2020
3 Episode #8.3 Monday, 18 May 2020
4 Episode #8.4 Monday, 25 May 2020
5 Episode #8.5 Monday, 01 June 2020
6 Episode #8.6 Monday, 08 June 2020
7 Episode #8.7 Monday, 15 June 2020
8 Episode #8.8 Monday, 22 June 2020
9 Episode #8.9 Monday, 29 June 2020
10 Episode #8.10 Monday, 06 July 2020
11 Episode #8.11 Monday, 13 July 2020
12 Episode #8.12 Monday, 20 July 2020
13 Episode #8.13 Monday, 27 July 2020
14 Episode #8.14 Monday, 03 August 2020
15 Episode #8.15 Monday, 10 August 2020
16 Episode #8.16 Monday, 17 August 2020
17 Episode #8.17 Monday, 24 August 2020
18 Episode #8.18 Monday, 31 August 2020
19 Episode #8.19 Monday, 07 September 2020
20 Episode #8.20 Monday, 14 September 2020
21 Episode #8.21 Monday, 21 September 2020
22 Episode #8.22 Monday, 28 September 2020
23 Episode #8.23 Monday, 05 October 2020
24 Episode #8.24 Monday, 12 October 2020
25 Episode #8.25 Monday, 19 October 2020
26 Episode #8.26 Monday, 26 October 2020
27 Episode #8.27 Monday, 02 November 2020
28 Episode #8.28 Monday, 09 November 2020
29 Episode #8.29 Monday, 16 November 2020
30 Have You Been Paying Attention to 2020? Monday, 23 November 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙