Heaven? Good Food Restaurant

57
  • Genre(s): Mystery
  • Release year: 2019

Original Release

07/04/2019

Cast

Masanobu Katsumura Keitaro Tsutsumi
Ittoku Kishibe Shigeomi Yamagata
Hiromasa Taguchi Katsuo Suzuki
Yasunori Danta Yukio Ozawa
Satomi Ishihara Kanako Kurosu
Toshihiro Yashiba Shigeru Koeda
Chika Uchida Hideyo Wada
Sota Fukushi Kan Iga
Jun Shison Taichi Kawai
Wataru Ohshige Yohei Tsukikawa
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
3 Episode #1.3 Tuesday, 23 July 2019
4 Episode #1.4 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
5 Episode #1.5 Tuesday, 06 August 2019
6 Episode #1.6 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
8 Episode #1.8 Tuesday, 27 August 2019
9 Episode #1.9 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
10 Episode #1.10 Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Cast

Masanobu Katsumura Keitaro Tsutsumi
Ittoku Kishibe Shigeomi Yamagata
Hiromasa Taguchi Katsuo Suzuki
Yasunori Danta Yukio Ozawa
Satomi Ishihara Kanako Kurosu
Toshihiro Yashiba Shigeru Koeda
Chika Uchida Hideyo Wada
Sota Fukushi Kan Iga
Jun Shison Taichi Kawai
Wataru Ohshige Yohei Tsukikawa
Shishimaru Matsumoto Daichi Takatoo
Naomi Zaizen Katsuyo Iga
Naoto Takenaka Keisuke Ookayama
Ken'ichi Yajima Hideshi Ebioka
Shingo Tsurumi Shiga Iga
Mayumi Satô Miyuki Minami
Kyôko Tôyama Tomoko Kitago
Mari Nishio Kazuko Okamura
Yûta Koseki Kazuhiko Mine
Reiya Masaki Shuji Shindo
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙