High Tide

65
High Tide is an American television series created by Jeff Franklin and Steve Waterman and starring Rick Springfield and Yannick Bisson. The syndicated procedural aired from 1994 to 1997 and lasted 72 episodes over three seasons.

High Tide is an American television series created by Jeff Franklin and Steve Waterman and starring Rick Springfield and Yannick Bisson. The syndicated procedural aired from 1994 to 1997 and lasted 72 episodes over three seasons.

Original Release

01/01/1994

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Starting Over Sunday, 22 September 1996
2 Deep Blue C-Notes Sunday, 29 September 1996
3 The Booster Club Sunday, 06 October 1996
4 Killshot Sunday, 13 October 1996
5 Goodbye, Mr. Chip Sunday, 20 October 1996
6 University Blues: Part 1 Sunday, 27 October 1996
7 University Blues: Part 2 Monday, 04 November 1996
8 Sun, Surf and Homicide Monday, 11 November 1996
9 Someone to Watch Over Me Monday, 18 November 1996
10 Mission Improbable Monday, 25 November 1996
11 Dr. Feelgood Monday, 02 December 1996
12 Two Barretts and a Baby Monday, 20 January 1997
13 The Old Flame Monday, 27 January 1997
14 Open House Monday, 03 February 1997
15 Little Black Book Monday, 10 February 1997
16 A Rock and a Hard Place Monday, 17 February 1997
17 Big Stakeout at Oxnard Monday, 24 February 1997
18 Girl on the Run Monday, 03 March 1997
19 Desperate Friday Monday, 21 April 1997
20 Dead Men Don't Snore Monday, 28 April 1997
21 Ghost Story Sunday, 04 May 1997
22 A Stitch in Time Sunday, 11 May 1997
23 Up and Away Wednesday, 29 January 1997
24 Memories Sunday, 25 May 1997
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Bob Radler, Robert Radler, Rob Stewart, Rob Stewart, John Wise, Catherine Millar, Jimmy Huston, Seamus O'Neill, Mike Smith, Brian Trenchard-Smith, Tim Minear, Peter Sharp, Noah Ward, John Grant Weil, Seamus O'Neill, Mike Smith

Writers

Jeff Franklin, Steve Waterman, Chris Baena, Tim Minear, James Hereth, Michael Maurer, Matt Rosenberg, Michael Maurer

Creators

Jeff Franklin, Steve Waterman

Cast

Producers

Jeff Franklin Executive Producer
Steve Waterman Executive Producer
Tom Parkinson Executive Producer
Rex Piano Executive Producer
Robert Janes Executive Producer
Richard J. Anobile Executive Producer
Cary Glieberman Producer
Timothy Scott Bogart Producer
Hynndie Wali Producer
Len Kaufman Producer
Bill Harman Producer
Alan Cassidy Producer
Robert McCullough Producer
Jeff Franklin Producer
Rex Piano Producer
Robert Janes Producer
Len Janson Producer
Martin Cutler Producer
Michael McGreevey Producer
Richard J. Anobile Producer
Steve Waterman Producer
Bob Kronovet Producer

Editors

Martin Apelbaum, Marc van Buuren, John Gilbert, Jim Page, James Bredin

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙