Holby City: Series 8

  • Release year: 2005

Original Release

10/18/2005

Cast

Amanda Mealing Connie Beauchamp
Sharon D. Clarke Lola Griffin
Hugh Quarshie Ric Griffin
Jaye Jacobs Donna Jackson
Paul Bradley Elliot Hope
Tina Hobley Chrissie Williams
Kelly Adams Mickie Hendrie
Robert Powell Mark Williams
Patricia Potter Diane Lloyd
Luke Roberts Joseph Byrne
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Outsiders Tuesday, 18 October 2005
2 Test Your Metal/A Great Leap Forward Wednesday, 26 October 2005
3 Crimes and Misdemeanours Tuesday, 01 November 2005
4 More Equal Than Others Tuesday, 08 November 2005
5 Butterfly Effect Tuesday, 15 November 2005
6 Bird on a Wire Tuesday, 22 November 2005
7 Learning Curve Tuesday, 29 November 2005
8 Comfort of Strangers Tuesday, 06 December 2005
9 Prometheus Unbound Tuesday, 13 December 2005
10 The Long Goodbye Tuesday, 20 December 2005
11 Casualty @ Holby City: Deny Thy Father - Part 2 Tuesday, 27 December 2005
12 Mother Love Tuesday, 03 January 2006
13 Pride Before a Fall Tuesday, 10 January 2006
14 Yesterday Once More Tuesday, 17 January 2006
15 Brother's Keeper Tuesday, 24 January 2006
16 Roots Tuesday, 31 January 2006
17 I'll Be Back Tuesday, 07 February 2006
18 Flight of the Bumblebee Tuesday, 14 February 2006
19 Out on a Limb Tuesday, 21 February 2006
20 We Gave Her All Our Love Tuesday, 28 February 2006
21 Into Your Own Hands Tuesday, 07 March 2006
22 Let It Shine Tuesday, 14 March 2006
23 Leap in the Dark Tuesday, 21 March 2006
24 Snake in the Grass Tuesday, 28 March 2006
25 Passing On Tuesday, 04 April 2006
26 Quality Time Tuesday, 11 April 2006
27 Honesty Tuesday, 18 April 2006
28 Judge Not, Lest Ye Be Judged Tuesday, 25 April 2006
29 Short Cuts Tuesday, 02 May 2006
30 Lead Us Not Into Temptation Tuesday, 09 May 2006
31 Games of Chance Tuesday, 16 May 2006
32 One Tender Kiss Tuesday, 23 May 2006
33 Abracadabra Tuesday, 06 June 2006
34 Invasion Wednesday, 07 June 2006
35 Promises to Keep Thursday, 29 June 2006
36 The Truth Will Out Thursday, 06 July 2006
37 Extreme Measures Tuesday, 11 July 2006
38 I Am Not What I Am Tuesday, 18 July 2006
39 Looking After Number One Tuesday, 25 July 2006
40 Conscience Tuesday, 01 August 2006
41 Metamorphosis Tuesday, 08 August 2006
42 Team Holby Tuesday, 15 August 2006
43 Horses to Water Tuesday, 22 August 2006
44 Bad Blood Tuesday, 29 August 2006
45 Nothing Ventured, Nothing Lost Tuesday, 05 September 2006
46 Better the Devil You Know Wednesday, 06 September 2006
47 Star Maker Tuesday, 12 September 2006
48 Just Another Day Tuesday, 19 September 2006
49 Now or Never Tuesday, 26 September 2006
50 Taking Liberties Tuesday, 03 October 2006
51 If the Heart Lies Tuesday, 10 October 2006
52 Moondance Tuesday, 17 October 2006

Directors

Richard Platt, Rob Evans, Ian Barber, Ian Jackson, Fraser Macdonald, Indra Bhose, Steve Finn, Rob Evans, Ian Barber, Colin Teague, Steve Kelly, Nick Jones, Christopher King, Peter Rose, Nick Jones, Steve Kelly, Julie Anne Robinson, John Greening, Peter Rose, Jim Doyle, Christopher King, Adrián Ortiz Maciel, Simon Massey, Nigel Douglas, James Erskine, Paul Harrison, Paul Harrison, Claire Armspach

Writers

Tony McHale, Debbie O'Malley, Michael Jenner, Peter Lloyd, Len Collin, Andrew Holden, Andrea Earl, Mark Cairns, Pete Hambly, Martin Jameson, Johanne McAndrew, Elliot Hope, Paul Coates, Paul Coates, Gaby Chiappe, Al Hunter Ashton, Paul Unwin, Jenny Lecoat, Robert Fraser, Anita J. Pandolfo, Suzie Smith, Sasha Hails, Al Ashton, Graham Mitchell, Sara Turner, Veronica Henry, Nick Warburton, Bradley Quirk, Jonathan Myerson, Elsa Cranworth, Joe Ainsworth, Stephanie Lloyd Jones, Jeff Dodds, Andrew Cornish, Mark Catley, Graham Mitchell, Colin Bytheway

Cast

Amanda Mealing Connie Beauchamp
Sharon D. Clarke Lola Griffin
Hugh Quarshie Ric Griffin
Jaye Jacobs Donna Jackson
Paul Bradley Elliot Hope
Tina Hobley Chrissie Williams
Kelly Adams Mickie Hendrie
Robert Powell Mark Williams
Patricia Potter Diane Lloyd
Luke Roberts Joseph Byrne
Adam Best Matt Parker
Tom Chambers Sam Strachan
Rakie Ayola Kyla Tyson
Rosie Marcel Jac Naylor
Andrew Lewis Paul Rose
Sharon Maughan Tricia Williams
Michael French Nick Jordan
Paul Henshall Dean West
Martin Hancock Reg Lund
Alex MacQueen Keith Greene (as Alex MacQueen)

Producers

Richard Stokes Executive Producer
Tony McHale Executive Producer
Mervyn Watson Executive Producer
Simon Meyers Executive Producer
Emma Turner Producer
Emma Turner Producer
Richard Stokes Producer
Katrine Dudley Producer
Gert Thomas Producer
Angus Towler Producer
Simon Bird Producer
Simon Bird Producer
Tony McHale Producer
Oliver Kent Producer
Polly Williams Producer
Polly Williams Producer
Johann Knobel Producer
Claire Armspach Producer
Diana Kyle Producer
Simon Meyers Producer
Diana Kyle Producer
Martha Hillier Producer
Myar Craig Producer
Roberto Troni Producer
Mervyn Watson Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙