Hollywood Health Report

53

Original Release

05/14/2013

Cast

Kristyn Burtt Herself - Host
Mari Cartel Herself - Host
Bob Harper Himself - Guest
Tammy Townsend Herself
Kimberly Elise Herself
Malika Haqq Herself (as Malika Haqq)
Khadijah Haqq Herself
Laura Govan Herself
Egypt Sherrod Herself
Ann Romney Herself - Guest
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 NBC News' Madelyn Fernstrom Cautions About Drug and Food Interactions Tuesday, 05 January 2016
2 Former NYC Ballet Soloist on Managing Life with Type 1 Diabetes Wednesday, 20 January 2016
3 3 Celebrities Who Are Thriving with Multiple Sclerosis Thursday, 21 January 2016
4 How Tia Mowry Is Helping Her Family Fight the Flu This Season Thursday, 21 January 2016
5 How Alyssa Milano Changed Her Eating Habits Monday, 25 January 2016
6 Why Carol Burnett Is the Pioneer of #GirlBoss Monday, 01 February 2016
7 John Legend and Chrissy Teigen: Prepping for Parenthood Tuesday, 09 February 2016
8 Dorothy Hamill Celebrates 8 Years of Being Cancer-Free Wednesday, 10 February 2016
9 The Kardashians Love Them: Are Waist Trainers Good for Your Health? Thursday, 11 February 2016
10 NAACP Image Awards: What Advice Would You Give Your Younger Self? Friday, 12 February 2016
11 6 Great Health Tips from Hollywood Celebrities Tuesday, 23 February 2016
12 Did You Know These Famous Stars Had Diabetes? Wednesday, 09 March 2016
13 Celebs Tell Us: Who Is Your Female Mentor? Wednesday, 16 March 2016
14 Kimberly Williams-Paisley Gets Candid About Her Mother's Dementia Tuesday, 05 April 2016
15 What Leeza Gibbons Learned During Her Mother's Alzheimer's Battle Wednesday, 06 April 2016
16 Keith Carradine Explains How He Handled His Father-in-Law's Alzheimer's Diagnosis Monday, 11 April 2016
17 Adrianne Haslet Runs Toward New Goals Wednesday, 13 April 2016
18 Adrianne Haslet-Davis Is Not Only Surviving; She's Thriving Wednesday, 13 April 2016
19 How IndyCar Driver Charlie Kimball Keeps His Type 1 Diabetes in Check Wednesday, 27 April 2016
20 Try These 5 Easy Sleep Tips from Arianna Huffington Monday, 02 May 2016
21 The Surprising Way James Earl Jones Found Out He Had Type 2 Diabetes Wednesday, 04 May 2016
22 Arianna Huffington Warns About the Sleep Crisis in America Sunday, 08 May 2016
23 Why DWTS' Witney Carson Kept Her Melanoma Diagnosis Quiet Tuesday, 10 May 2016
24 What Is Our Gut Trying to Tell Us About Our Health? Friday, 03 June 2016
25 Why Joe Montana Is Taking His Heart Health Seriously Thursday, 09 June 2016
26 Opioid Addiction in Hollywood Thursday, 16 June 2016
27 How an Oscars Gifting Suite Saved Eric Roberts' Life Friday, 17 June 2016
28 How Take Care of Yourself When a Loved One Has Alzheimer's Disease Tuesday, 28 June 2016
29 Michael J. Fox Tackles Parkinson's Disease with a Positive Mindset Wednesday, 29 June 2016
30 What Women Really Need to Know About Heart Disease Monday, 11 July 2016
31 Olympian Shannon Miller Wants Women to Learn the Signs of Ovarian Cancer Tuesday, 12 July 2016
32 Joe Buck Knows Why Skin Cancer Is Serious Business Thursday, 21 July 2016
33 How Brandi Chastain Manages Her Son's Crohn's Disease Wednesday, 10 August 2016
34 Hollywood Health Report: Serene Branson Talks About Her On-Air Migraine Meltdown Thursday, 01 December 2016
35 Disney Star Brenda Song Stands Up to Cancer Monday, 21 November 2016
36 Katie Couric Stands Up 2 Cancer Wednesday, 16 November 2016
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

John Sylvain

Cast

Kristyn Burtt Herself - Host
Mari Cartel Herself - Host
Bob Harper Himself - Guest
Tammy Townsend Herself
Kimberly Elise Herself
Malika Haqq Herself (as Malika Haqq)
Khadijah Haqq Herself
Laura Govan Herself
Egypt Sherrod Herself
Ann Romney Herself - Guest
Diane Wedner Herself - Reporter
Dara Torres Herself - Guest
Maria Carrillo Herself - Guest
Avera Martin Herself
Adrianne Haslet Davis Herself - Guest
Zippora Karz Herself - Guest
Kristin Chenoweth Herself - Guest
Tim McGraw Himself - Guest
Danielle Nicolet Herself
Clay Walker Himself - Guest

Producers

John Sylvain Executive Producer
Kristyn Burtt Executive Producer
John Sylvain Producer
Kristyn Burtt Producer

Editors

Topherbraj, A.J. Martinson

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙