Horace and Pete

79
  • TV-MA
Horace and Pete is an American web series created, written, and directed by Louis C.K., who describes it as a tragedy. In addition to C.K., the series stars Alan Alda, Steve Buscemi, Edie Falco and Jessica Lange. Dealing with the themes of abuse, mental... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Horace and Pete is an American web series created, written, and directed by Louis C.K., who describes it as a tragedy. In addition to C.K., the series stars Alan Alda, Steve Buscemi, Edie Falco and Jessica Lange. Dealing with the themes of abuse, mental illness, politics and family dynamics, the series focuses on Horace, Pete (Buscemi), and Sylvia (Falco), the owners of Horace and Pete's, a run-down Brooklyn bar. The first episode was released on C.K.'s website without any prior announcements on January 30, 2016. New episodes premiered weekly until the tenth episode was released on April 2, 2016. In June 2016, C.K. expressed interest in a second season.

Original Release

01/30/2016 on Hulu

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Saturday, 30 January 2016
2 Episode #1.2 Saturday, 06 February 2016
3 Episode #1.3 Saturday, 13 February 2016
4 Episode #1.4 Saturday, 20 February 2016
5 Episode #1.5 Saturday, 27 February 2016
6 Episode #1.6 Saturday, 05 March 2016
7 Episode #1.7 Saturday, 12 March 2016
8 Episode #1.8 Saturday, 19 March 2016
9 Episode #1.9 Saturday, 26 March 2016
10 Episode #1.10 Saturday, 02 April 2016
2016 Emmy Outstanding Guest Actress in a Drama Series Nominated
2016 Emmy Outstanding Multi-Camera Picture Editing for a Comedy Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙