I Am a Disciple

58

Original Release

06/01/2016

US Release

06/01/2016

Cast

# Title Air Date
0 Hunter Tuesday, 14 September 1976
1 Bluebird Is Back Friday, 18 February 1977
2 Mirror Image Friday, 25 February 1977
3 The Lysenko Syndrome Friday, 04 March 1977
4 The Hit Friday, 11 March 1977
5 The Costa Rican Connection Friday, 18 March 1977
6 The K Group: Part 1 Friday, 08 April 1977
7 The K Group: Part 2 Friday, 15 April 1977
8 The Barking Dog Friday, 22 April 1977
9 Yesterday, Upon the Stair Friday, 27 May 1977
10 The Backup
11 The Lovejoy File
12 U.F.M. 13
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙