I Love Jenni

63
  • TV-PG
I Love Jenni is a Mexican-American reality television series on mun2 that debuted on March 5, 2011, and concluded on August 11, 2013. I Love Jenni documents the personal and professional life of Mexican-American singer Jenni Rivera and those close to her.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

I Love Jenni is a Mexican-American reality television series on mun2 that debuted on March 5, 2011, and concluded on August 11, 2013. I Love Jenni documents the personal and professional life of Mexican-American singer Jenni Rivera and those close to her.

Original Release

03/05/2011

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
0 We Love Jenni Sunday, 07 April 2013
1 Top of Her Game Sunday, 14 April 2013
2 Birthdaze Sunday, 21 April 2013
3 Giving Thanks Sunday, 28 April 2013
4 Ghosts of Christmas Past Sunday, 05 May 2013
5 Mariposa: Part 1 Sunday, 12 May 2013
6 Mariposa: Part 2 Sunday, 19 May 2013
7 Vive la Diva, Madre y Hija Sunday, 26 May 2013
8 The Road Home Sunday, 02 June 2013
9 Great Expectations Sunday, 09 June 2013
10 True Colours Sunday, 16 June 2013
11 Battle of the Bulge Sunday, 23 June 2013
12 Yours, Mine and Our Valentines Sunday, 30 June 2013
13 For the Record Sunday, 07 July 2013
14 Juan Night Only Pt1 Sunday, 14 July 2013
15 Juan Night Only Pt2 Sunday, 21 July 2013
16 Mother's Day Sunday, 28 July 2013
17 Life Is But a Dream Sunday, 04 August 2013
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙