Inside Edition: Season 28

  • Release year: 2015

Original Release

2015

Cast

Deborah Norville Herself - Anchor
Jim Moret Himself - Correspondent
Les Trent Himself - Correspondent
Steven Fabian Himself - Correspondent
Diane McInerney Herself - Guest Anchor
Megan Alexander Herself - Correspondent
Diane McInerney Herself - Correspondent
Lisa Guerrero Herself - Correspondent
Donald J. Trump Himself
Ann Mercogliano Herself - Correspondent
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
2 Homeless Pianist Performs at NFL Game Tuesday, 15 September 2015
3 Whitney Houston Exclusive Wednesday, 16 September 2015
4 Hidden Treasures - "We Find, You Keep" Thursday, 17 September 2015
6 67th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards Monday, 21 September 2015
7 My Brother's Face Tuesday, 22 September 2015
8 Shelter Dogs Wednesday, 23 September 2015
9 Hidden Treasures - We Find, You Keep Thursday, 24 September 2015
10 Waiter Spits in Customer's Drink Friday, 25 September 2015
11 First-Grader Bullied Because of Ears Monday, 28 September 2015
12 Episode #28.12 Tuesday, 29 September 2015
13 Episode #28.13 Wednesday, 30 September 2015
14 Hidden Treasures: We Find, You Keep Thursday, 01 October 2015
15 Episode #28.15 Friday, 02 October 2015
16 Episode #28.16 Monday, 05 October 2015
17 Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Possible Tuesday, 06 October 2015
22 Democratic Presidential Debate Wednesday, 14 October 2015
23 Episode #28.23 Thursday, 15 October 2015
24 Episode #28.24 Friday, 16 October 2015
25 Drone Monk Monday, 19 October 2015
26 Appalachia Mystery Tuesday, 20 October 2015
27 Episode #28.27 Wednesday, 21 October 2015
28 Benghazi Movie Thursday, 22 October 2015
29 Episode #28.29 Friday, 23 October 2015
30 Episode #28.30 Monday, 26 October 2015
31 New Beyonce Book Tuesday, 27 October 2015
32 Episode #28.32 Wednesday, 28 October 2015
33 House of Shame Thursday, 29 October 2015
34 Halloween TV Friday, 30 October 2015
35 Episode #28.35 Monday, 02 November 2015
36 Rosie O'Donnell's Texts Tuesday, 03 November 2015
37 Car Karaoke Wednesday, 04 November 2015
38 What You're Doing Wrong Every Day of Your Life Thursday, 05 November 2015
39 Locked in Your Car Friday, 06 November 2015
40 Single Mom Job Interview Monday, 09 November 2015
41 Two Girls Born with Hearts Outside Their Chests Tuesday, 10 November 2015
42 Episode #28.42 Wednesday, 11 November 2015
43 Inside Edition's House of Shame Thursday, 12 November 2015
44 Brave Little Girl Save Family After Car Crash Friday, 13 November 2015
46 Episode #28.46 Tuesday, 17 November 2015
47 How Safe Is Your Sushi? Wednesday, 18 November 2015
48 Locksmith Investigation Thursday, 19 November 2015
49 What You're Doing Wrong on Thanksgiving Friday, 20 November 2015
50 My Brother's Face #2 Monday, 23 November 2015
51 Drone Tips Tuesday, 24 November 2015
52 Can You Take a Joke? Wednesday, 25 November 2015
53 Black Friday Secrets #2 Thursday, 26 November 2015
54 Episode #28.54 Friday, 27 November 2015
105 Is There Something Fishy with Lobster? Monday, 08 February 2016
106 Inside Edition Finds O.J.'s White Bronco Tuesday, 09 February 2016
107 Scariest Bridges in America Wednesday, 10 February 2016
108 Episode #28.108 Thursday, 11 February 2016
109 Episode #28.109 Friday, 12 February 2016
110 Episode #28.110 Monday, 15 February 2016
111 Episode #28.111 Tuesday, 16 February 2016
112 Breast Milk for Sale Wednesday, 17 February 2016
113 Episode #28.113 Thursday, 18 February 2016
114 What You're Doing Wrong Friday, 19 February 2016
135 Episode #28.135 Monday, 21 March 2016
136 Episode #28.136 Tuesday, 22 March 2016
137 Episode #28.137 Wednesday, 23 March 2016
138 Episode #28.138 Thursday, 24 March 2016
139 Episode #28.139 Friday, 25 March 2016
140 Security Alert for Americans Aboard Monday, 28 March 2016
141 Episode #28.141 Tuesday, 29 March 2016
142 Neighborhood Watchman Patrols Park Wednesday, 30 March 2016
143 Episode #28.143 Thursday, 31 March 2016
144 Episode #28.144 Friday, 01 April 2016
145 Episode #28.145 Monday, 04 April 2016
146 Melania Trump on Campaign Trail Tuesday, 05 April 2016
147 Episode #28.147 Wednesday, 06 April 2016
148 Episode #28.148 Thursday, 07 April 2016
149 Episode #28.149 Friday, 08 April 2016
150 2016 MTV Movie Awards Monday, 11 April 2016
151 Episode #28.151 Tuesday, 12 April 2016
152 Episode #28.152 Wednesday, 13 April 2016
153 Donald Trump's Butler Thursday, 14 April 2016
154 Episode #28.154 Friday, 15 April 2016
155 Episode #28.155 Monday, 18 April 2016
156 Episode #28.156 Tuesday, 19 April 2016
157 Episode #28.157 Wednesday, 20 April 2016
158 Episode #28.158 Thursday, 21 April 2016
159 Episode #28.159 Friday, 22 April 2016
163 Melania Before Trump Thursday, 28 April 2016
164 Kobe Beef: Are You Getting What You Pay For? Friday, 29 April 2016
165 Episode #28.165 Monday, 02 May 2016
166 I Dated Donald Trump Tuesday, 03 May 2016
167 Don't Jump Off That Cliff Wednesday, 04 May 2016
168 Mom Leaves Daughter Behind in Fire Thursday, 05 May 2016
169 The Trumps of Germany Friday, 06 May 2016
170 Trump Ruined My Life Monday, 09 May 2016
171 Secrets of a Mentalist Tuesday, 10 May 2016
172 Real Life X-Men Wednesday, 11 May 2016
173 Janice Dickinson Surgery Thursday, 12 May 2016
174 Tornado Survival Tips Friday, 13 May 2016
175 Rolex Thieves Monday, 16 May 2016
176 Miss USA Makeover Tuesday, 17 May 2016
177 Neatest House in America Wednesday, 18 May 2016
178 Professional Courtesy Thursday, 19 May 2016
179 Real Donald Trump Friday, 20 May 2016
180 Eva Longoria's Wedding Monday, 23 May 2016
181 Female Travel Safety Tuesday, 24 May 2016
182 Fraudway Broadway Wednesday, 25 May 2016
183 Episode #28.183 Thursday, 26 May 2016
184 Episode #28.184 Friday, 27 May 2016
185 Beach Hacks Monday, 30 May 2016
186 Episode #28.186 Tuesday, 31 May 2016
187 Episode #28.187 Wednesday, 01 June 2016
188 Episode #28.188 Thursday, 02 June 2016
189 Episode #28.189 Friday, 03 June 2016
190 Donald Trump Rallies Monday, 06 June 2016
191 Episode #28.191 Tuesday, 07 June 2016
192 Episode #28.192 Wednesday, 08 June 2016
193 Episode #28.193 Thursday, 09 June 2016
194 Episode #28.194 Friday, 10 June 2016
195 Episode #28.195 Monday, 13 June 2016
196 Episode #28.196 Tuesday, 14 June 2016
197 Episode #28.197 Wednesday, 15 June 2016
198 Episode #28.198 Thursday, 16 June 2016
199 Episode #28.199 Friday, 17 June 2016
200 Hidden Dangers at National Parks Monday, 20 June 2016
201 Episode #28.201 Tuesday, 21 June 2016
202 Episode #28.202 Wednesday, 22 June 2016
203 Episode #28.203 Thursday, 23 June 2016
204 Episode #28.204 Friday, 24 June 2016
205 Episode #28.205 Monday, 27 June 2016
206 Episode #28.206 Tuesday, 28 June 2016
207 Episode #28.207 Wednesday, 29 June 2016
208 Episode #28.208 Thursday, 30 June 2016
209 Episode #28.209 Friday, 01 July 2016
210 Grilling Safety #2 Monday, 04 July 2016
211 Allergy Kids Tuesday, 05 July 2016
212 Episode #28.212 Wednesday, 06 July 2016
213 Episode #28.213 Thursday, 07 July 2016
214 Episode #28.214 Friday, 08 July 2016
215 Episode #28.215 Monday, 11 July 2016
216 Crisis in America Tuesday, 12 July 2016
217 Episode #28.217 Wednesday, 13 July 2016
218 ESPY Awards #2 Thursday, 14 July 2016
219 Episode #28.219 Friday, 15 July 2016
220 Nice Attack: World on Alert Monday, 18 July 2016
221 Episode #28.221 Tuesday, 19 July 2016
222 Episode #28.222 Wednesday, 20 July 2016
223 Episode #28.223 Thursday, 21 July 2016
224 Episode #28.224 Friday, 22 July 2016
225 Comic-Con Zombie Walk Monday, 25 July 2016
226 Episode #28.226 Tuesday, 26 July 2016
227 Episode #28.227 Wednesday, 27 July 2016
228 Episode #28.228 Thursday, 28 July 2016
229 Episode #28.229 Friday, 29 July 2016
230 Miss Teen USA Monday, 01 August 2016
231 Episode #28.231 Tuesday, 02 August 2016
232 Episode #28.232 Wednesday, 03 August 2016
233 Episode #28.233 Thursday, 04 August 2016
234 Episode #28.234 Friday, 05 August 2016
235 Episode #28.235 Monday, 08 August 2016
236 Water Slide Safety Tuesday, 09 August 2016
237 Dumpster Swimming Pool Wednesday, 10 August 2016
238 Episode #28.238 Thursday, 11 August 2016
239 Episode #28.239 Friday, 12 August 2016
240 Missing Mom Mystery Monday, 15 August 2016
241 Episode #28.241 Tuesday, 16 August 2016
242 Episode #28.242 Wednesday, 17 August 2016
243 Episode #28.243 Thursday, 18 August 2016
244 Episode #28.244 Friday, 19 August 2016
245 Olympic Homecomings Monday, 22 August 2016
246 Episode #28.246 Tuesday, 23 August 2016
247 Episode #28.247 Wednesday, 24 August 2016
248 Episode #28.248 Thursday, 25 August 2016
249 Episode #28.249 Friday, 26 August 2016
250 The MTV Video Music Awards Monday, 29 August 2016
251 Episode #28.251 Tuesday, 30 August 2016
252 Episode #28.252 Wednesday, 31 August 2016
253 Episode #28.253 Thursday, 01 September 2016
254 Episode #28.254 Friday, 02 September 2016
255 Episode #28.255 Tuesday, 06 September 2016
256 Episode #28.256 Wednesday, 07 September 2016
257 Episode #28.257 Thursday, 08 September 2016
258 Episode #28.258 Friday, 09 September 2016
259 JonBenet's Pageant Mates Monday, 12 September 2016
260 Dirty Hotel Sheets Investigation Tuesday, 13 September 2016
261 Episode #28.261 Wednesday, 14 September 2016
262 Episode #28.262 Thursday, 15 September 2016
263 Episode #28.263 Friday, 16 September 2016
264 Episode #28.264 Monday, 19 September 2016
265 Terror in the Homeland Tuesday, 20 September 2016
266 Episode #28.266 Wednesday, 21 September 2016
267 Episode #28.267 Thursday, 22 September 2016
268 Episode #28.268 Friday, 23 September 2016
269 Episode #28.269 Monday, 26 September 2016
270 Presidential Debate Tuesday, 27 September 2016
271 Episode #28.271 Wednesday, 28 September 2016
272 Episode #28.272 Thursday, 29 September 2016
273 Episode #28.273 Friday, 30 September 2016
274 Episode #28.274 Monday, 03 October 2016
275 Episode #28.275 Tuesday, 04 October 2016
276 Episode #28.276 Wednesday, 05 October 2016
277 Episode #28.277 Thursday, 06 October 2016
278 Episode #28.278 Friday, 07 October 2016
279 Episode #28.279 Monday, 10 October 2016
280 Episode #28.280 Tuesday, 11 October 2016
281 Episode #28.281 Wednesday, 12 October 2016
282 Episode #28.282 Thursday, 13 October 2016
283 Episode #28.283 Friday, 14 October 2016
284 Episode #28.284 Monday, 17 October 2016
285 Episode #28.285 Tuesday, 18 October 2016
286 Episode #28.286 Wednesday, 19 October 2016
287 Episode #28.287 Thursday, 20 October 2016

Cast

Deborah Norville Herself - Anchor
Jim Moret Himself - Correspondent
Les Trent Himself - Correspondent
Steven Fabian Himself - Correspondent
Diane McInerney Herself - Guest Anchor
Megan Alexander Herself - Correspondent
Diane McInerney Herself - Correspondent
Lisa Guerrero Herself - Correspondent
Donald J. Trump Himself
Ann Mercogliano Herself - Correspondent
Melania Trump Herself
Karen Schaler Herself
Marla Maples Herself
Jimmy Fallon Himself
Ivanka Trump Herself
Amy Schumer Herself
Jimmy Kimmel Himself
Rosie O'Donnell Herself
Amy Robach Herself
Donald J. Trump Himself - Presidential Candidate

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙