Isekai Cheat Magician

81
An ordinary high school student, Taichi Nishimura, and a beautiful girl with the figure of a model, Azuma Tsuji. One day, two people who were living in a peaceful high school life were engulfed by a magical light and lost their way in a strange land. read more

An ordinary high school student, Taichi Nishimura, and a beautiful girl with the figure of a model, Azuma Tsuji. One day, two people who were living in a peaceful high school life were engulfed by a magical light and lost their way in a strange land. Horrible demons and diverse races such as beasts, dwarves and elves lived in this fantasy world. Taichi and Tsuji decided to become “adventurers” to survive this strange land, but everything changed when their aptitude test revealed that they possessed “cheat” magic...

Original Release

07/10/2019

Links

Cast

Yurika Kubo Airy (voice)
Minami Tanaka Myura (voice)
Rie Takahashi Rin Azuma (voice)
Lizzie Freeman Rin (voice)
Landon McDonald Cassim (voice)
Kôhei Amasaki Taichi Nishimura (voice)
Griffin Puatu Taichi (voice)
Tara Sands Lemia / Aeriel (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Remia (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela Mejilla / Marie (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Lost Ones from Another World Wednesday, 10 July 2019
2 Magic Training Wednesday, 17 July 2019
3 Beginner Adventurers Wednesday, 24 July 2019
4 Crimson Pact Wednesday, 31 July 2019
5 A Hint of Schemes Wednesday, 07 August 2019
6 Defense of Azpire Wednesday, 14 August 2019
7 Summoner Wednesday, 21 August 2019
8 Royal Capital Wennifix Wednesday, 28 August 2019
9 Commencement of Battle Wednesday, 04 September 2019
10 Turning Point Wednesday, 11 September 2019
11 Battle of Marwalt Wednesday, 18 September 2019
12 Isekai Cheat Magician Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Cast

Yurika Kubo Airy (voice)
Minami Tanaka Myura (voice)
Rie Takahashi Rin Azuma (voice)
Lizzie Freeman Rin (voice)
Landon McDonald Cassim (voice)
Kôhei Amasaki Taichi Nishimura (voice)
Griffin Puatu Taichi (voice)
Tara Sands Lemia / Aeriel (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Remia (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela Mejilla / Marie (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙