Jófiúk

61

Original Release

09/01/2019

Cast

Nóra Parti Vadász Bernadett
Gábor Hevér Matkovics Gábor
Lia Pokorny Szilágyi Laura
Panka Kovacs Szücs Sári
Dániel Kiraly Dobos Bence
Balázs Mihályfi Szücs Gyula
Kinga Katona Holtzer Rita
Tibor Mészáros Kertész Miklós
Tibor Gáspár Szilágyi Lörinc
David Z. Miller Kamenyik Pál
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Áthelyezés Sunday, 01 September 2019
2 Védett tanú Sunday, 08 September 2019
3 Exfeleség Sunday, 15 September 2019
4 Bosszú Sunday, 22 September 2019
5 Képrablók Sunday, 29 September 2019
6 Autóverseny Sunday, 06 October 2019
7 Parkolóautomata Sunday, 13 October 2019
8 Tégla Sunday, 20 October 2019
9 Ukrán eset Sunday, 27 October 2019
10 Ügyelet Sunday, 17 November 2019
11 Védelmi pénz Sunday, 24 November 2019
12 Szexterápia Sunday, 01 December 2019
13 Öröm a háznál Sunday, 08 December 2019
14 Születésnap Sunday, 15 December 2019

Directors

Iván Kapitány, Zsombor Dyga

Writers

Iván Kapitány, Gábor Olivér Buss, Anett Kormos, Balazs Juszt, Krisztina Kovács, Tamás Gyurkovics, Linda Bodolóczki, Judit Kapitány-Diószegi, András Soós, Gábor Domokos

Cast

Nóra Parti Vadász Bernadett
Gábor Hevér Matkovics Gábor
Lia Pokorny Szilágyi Laura
Panka Kovacs Szücs Sári
Dániel Kiraly Dobos Bence
Balázs Mihályfi Szücs Gyula
Kinga Katona Holtzer Rita
Tibor Mészáros Kertész Miklós
Tibor Gáspár Szilágyi Lörinc
David Z. Miller Kamenyik Pál
Tamás Borovics Portner Lajos
András Mészáros Martos András
Zsombor Ertl Gyenes Gáspár
Gabriella Varga Dr. Szilágyi Szilvia
Júlia Michl Kerekes Ivett
Nagy Sándor Ruvics Márk
Károly Baksai TEK operator
Zoltán Karácsonyi Rendör
Ágnes Máhr Szücs Gyöngyi
László Keszég Autószerelö

Producers

Editors

Barna Balázs

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙