Johnny Midnight

60
Johnny Midnight is an American crime drama that aired for one season in syndication from January 3, 1960 to September 21, 1960. The series stars Edmond O'Brien as the title character.

Johnny Midnight is an American crime drama that aired for one season in syndication from January 3, 1960 to September 21, 1960. The series stars Edmond O'Brien as the title character.

Original Release

01/03/1960

US Release

01/03/1960

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 X Equals Murder Sunday, 03 January 1960
2 Voice of the Dummy Sunday, 10 January 1960
3 The Villain of the Piece Sunday, 17 January 1960
4 Leading Lady Sunday, 24 January 1960
5 Once Again Sunday, 31 January 1960
6 A Taste of Curry Sunday, 07 February 1960
7 Mother's Boy Sunday, 14 February 1960
8 Award for Murder Sunday, 21 February 1960
9 Magic at Midnight Sunday, 28 February 1960
10 The Inner Eye Friday, 04 March 1960
11 The Impresario Friday, 11 March 1960
12 Beyond Infamy Friday, 18 March 1960
13 An Old-Fashioned Frame Friday, 25 March 1960
14 Slight Delay at Dimity Friday, 01 April 1960
15 The 9th Doll Friday, 08 April 1960
16 Death Over My Shoulder Friday, 15 April 1960
17 Phantom Bribe Friday, 22 April 1960
18 The Tokyo Doll Friday, 29 April 1960
19 Trouble on the Road Thursday, 05 May 1960
20 Registered Mail Thursday, 12 May 1960
21 Somebody Loves You Thursday, 19 May 1960
22 The Emerald Star Thursday, 26 May 1960
23 Return to Murder Thursday, 02 June 1960
24 One Over Par Thursday, 09 June 1960
25 Tender Loving Care Thursday, 16 June 1960
26 A Token of Love Thursday, 23 June 1960
27 Schatzi Thursday, 30 June 1960
28 The Sweet-Tooth Murder Wednesday, 06 July 1960
29 Ring of Truth Wednesday, 13 July 1960
30 Her Sister's Keeper Wednesday, 20 July 1960
31 The Single Wednesday, 27 July 1960
32 Dark Trophy Wednesday, 03 August 1960
33 Inside Man Wednesday, 10 August 1960
34 Ding-a-Ling Wednesday, 17 August 1960
35 The Switchback Murder Wednesday, 24 August 1960
36 Pay-Off to Death Wednesday, 31 August 1960
37 Romeo and Julie Wednesday, 07 September 1960
38 How Tight a Web Wednesday, 14 September 1960
39 The Whammy Wednesday, 21 September 1960
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙