JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

87
  • TV-MA
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure , also known as JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: The Animation, is an anime television series produced by David Production based on the manga of the same name by Hirohiko Araki. The series focuses around the mysterious adventures of... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure , also known as JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: The Animation, is an anime television series produced by David Production based on the manga of the same name by Hirohiko Araki. The series focuses around the mysterious adventures of the Joestar family across the generations, from the end of the 19th century to the modern times. The series is broadcast on Tokyo MX before entering syndication on 4 JNN stations, BS11, and Animax.

Original Release

10/04/2012

Links

Cast

Matthew Mercer Jotaro Kujo
Daisuke Ono Jotaro Kujo
Unsho Ishizuka Joseph Joestar
Fuminori Komatsu Jean-Pierre Polnareff
Tôru Ohkawa Narrator
Richard Epcar Joseph Joestar
David Vincent Narrator
Phillip Reich Giorno Giovanna
Yuki Ono Josuke Higashikata
Yuichi Nakamura Bruno Bucciarati
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Gold Experience Thursday, 05 July 2018
2 Bucciarati Is Coming Friday, 12 October 2018
3 Meet the Gangster Behind the Wall Friday, 19 October 2018
4 Joining the Gang Friday, 26 October 2018
5 Find Polpo's Treasure Friday, 02 November 2018
6 Moody Blues' Attack Friday, 09 November 2018
7 Sex Pistols Appears, Part 1 Friday, 16 November 2018
8 Sex Pistols Appears, Part 2 Friday, 23 November 2018
9 The First Orders from the Boss Friday, 30 November 2018
10 Hitman Team Friday, 07 December 2018
11 Narancia's Aerosmith Friday, 14 December 2018
12 The Second Mission From the Boss Friday, 21 December 2018
13 Man in the Mirror and Purple Haze Friday, 28 December 2018
14 Express Train to Florence Friday, 11 January 2019
15 The Grateful Dead, Part 1 Friday, 18 January 2019
16 The Grateful Dead, Part 2 Friday, 25 January 2019
17 Baby Face Friday, 01 February 2019
18 Head to Venice! Friday, 08 February 2019
19 White Ice Friday, 15 February 2019
20 The Final Mission From The Boss Friday, 22 February 2019
21 The Mystery of King Crimson Friday, 01 March 2019
22 The "G" in Guts Friday, 15 March 2019
23 Clash and Talking Heads Friday, 22 March 2019
24 Notorious B.I.G Friday, 29 March 2019
25 Spice Girl Friday, 05 April 2019
26 A Little Story From The Past ~My Name is Doppio~ Friday, 12 April 2019
27 King Crimson vs. Metallica Friday, 19 April 2019
28 Beneath a Sky on the Verge of Falling Friday, 26 April 2019
29 Get to the Roman Colosseum! Friday, 10 May 2019
30 Green Day and Oasis, Part 1 Friday, 17 May 2019
31 Green Day and Oasis, Part 2 Friday, 24 May 2019
32 Green Day and Oasis, Part 3 Friday, 31 May 2019
33 His Name is Diavolo Friday, 07 June 2019
34 The Requiem Quietly Plays, Part 1 Friday, 14 June 2019
35 The Requiem Quietly Plays, Part 2 Friday, 21 June 2019
36 Diavolo Surfaces Friday, 28 June 2019
37 King of Kings Friday, 05 July 2019
38 Gold Experience Requiem Sunday, 28 July 2019
39 Sleeping Slaves Sunday, 28 July 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Naokatsu Tsuda, Kenichi Suzuki, Toshiyuki Kato, Yasufumi Soejima, Jirô Fujimoto, Hitomi Ezoe, Yuta Takamura, Shunsuke Machitani, Eri Nagata, Yukihiko Asaki, Hikaru Murata, Shigatsu Yoshikawa, Taisuke Mamori, Mitsuhiro Yoneda, Satoshi Osedo, Kim Min Sun, Shingo Uchida, Masashi Abe, Jin Tamamura, Hirofumi Ogura, Keisuke Nishijima, Hitomi Efuku, Sang-yong Eum, Kentarô Fujita, Jun Fujiwara, Soichi Shimada, Masaya Sasaki, Tadahito Matsubayashi, Kôta Okuno, Noriyoshi Sasaki, Yoriyasu Kogawa, Kôtarô Togoshi, Fumiaki Kota, Yasuhiro Minami, Hirokazu Yamada, Yukio Nishimoto, Takahiko Yoshida, Takahiro Majima, Naomi Nakayama, Yasuo Ejima, Futoshi Higashide, Masami Hata

Writers

Hirohiko Araki, Yasuko Kobayashi, Jalen K. Cassell, Shogo Yasukawa, Patrick Seitz, Michael McConnohie, Tony Oliver, Kazuyuki Fudeyasu, Josh Grelle, Shinichi Inotsume, Shinichi Inozume, Kenichi Suzuki, Naokatsu Tsuda

Cast

Matthew Mercer Jotaro Kujo
Daisuke Ono Jotaro Kujo
Unsho Ishizuka Joseph Joestar
Fuminori Komatsu Jean-Pierre Polnareff
Tôru Ohkawa Narrator
Richard Epcar Joseph Joestar
David Vincent Narrator
Phillip Reich Giorno Giovanna
Yuki Ono Josuke Higashikata
Yuichi Nakamura Bruno Bucciarati
Doug Erholtz Jean-Pierre Polnareff
Kensho Ono Giorno Giovanna
Daisuke Hirakawa Noriaki Kakyoin
Kyle Hebert Noriaki Kakyoin
Kenta Miyake Muhammad Avdol
Mick Lauer Leone Abbacchio
Jun'ichi Suwabe Leone Abbacchio
Chris Tergliafera Muhammad Avdol
Takehito Koyasu Dio Brando
Kosuke Toriumi Guido Mista

Producers

Editors

Kiyoshi Hirose

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙