Just Cause

68
Just Cause is a Canadian legal drama television series produced by Mind's Eye Entertainment. Filming was done in Vancouver, British Columbia but the series is set in San Francisco, California.

Just Cause is a Canadian legal drama television series produced by Mind's Eye Entertainment. Filming was done in Vancouver, British Columbia but the series is set in San Francisco, California.

Original Release

09/15/2001 on ION

Links

Cast

Richard Thomas Hamilton Whitney III
Shaun Benson Patrick Heller
Elizabeth Lackey Alexandra DeMonacco
Khaira Ledeyo Peggy Tran
Mark Hildreth Ted Kasselbaum
Roger Cross CJ Leon
Jason Schombing Dave Kaplan
Elizabeth Lackey
John Kapelos Carlos Ramirez
Charles Siegel Judge Semple
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot: Part 1 Sunday, 15 September 2002
2 Pilot: Part 2 Sunday, 15 September 2002
3 Human Trials Sunday, 22 September 2002
4 Above the Law Sunday, 29 September 2002
5 Lama Hunt Sunday, 06 October 2002
6 Tonia with an O Tuesday, 22 October 2002
7 Code of Silence Sunday, 03 November 2002
8 Bet Your Life Monday, 04 November 2002
9 Making News Monday, 11 November 2002
10 The Last to Know Monday, 18 November 2002
11 Fading Star Monday, 25 November 2002
12 The Wives of Christmas Past Monday, 09 December 2002
13 Death's Details Sunday, 12 January 2003
14 Dream House Sunday, 02 February 2003
15 Buried Past Sunday, 09 February 2003
16 Dying to Be Thin Saturday, 01 March 2003
17 Lies, Speculation & Deception Sunday, 23 February 2003
18 Hide and Seek Sunday, 30 March 2003
19 Reasonable Doubts Sunday, 27 April 2003
20 Blackboard Jungle Sunday, 04 May 2003
21 Trial by Memory Sunday, 11 May 2003
22 The Closing Sunday, 18 May 2003
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙