Justice

73
  • TV-14
Justice is an American legal drama produced by Jerry Bruckheimer that aired on Fox in the USA and CTV in Canada. The series also aired on Warner Channel in Latin America, Nine Network in Australia, and on TV2 In New Zealand.

Justice is an American legal drama produced by Jerry Bruckheimer that aired on Fox in the USA and CTV in Canada. The series also aired on Warner Channel in Latin America, Nine Network in Australia, and on TV2 In New Zealand.

Original Release

08/30/2006 on FOX

Cast

Rebecca Mader Alden Tuller
Kerr Smith Tom Nicholson
Victor Garber Ron Trott
Eamonn Walker Luther Graves
Aunjanue Ellis Miranda Lee
Mark Deklin Dr. Matthew Shaw
Katherine LaNasa Suzanne Fulcrum
Susan Hirasuna Herself
Will Owens Paralegal Pete
Paul Schulze ADA J.D. Keller
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 30 August 2006
2 Pretty Woman Wednesday, 06 September 2006
3 Behind the Orange Curtain Wednesday, 13 September 2006
4 Addicts Wednesday, 20 September 2006
5 Wrongful Death Wednesday, 27 September 2006
6 Crucified Monday, 23 October 2006
7 Death Spiral Monday, 30 October 2006
8 Shark Week Monday, 06 November 2006
9 Shotgun Friday, 01 December 2006
10 Filicide Friday, 08 December 2006
11 Prior Convictions Friday, 15 December 2006
12 Christmas Party Friday, 22 December 2006
13 False Confession Wednesday, 28 February 2007

Directors

David McNally, Paul McCrane, David McNally, Danny Cannon, John Peters, Jeffrey G. Hunt, Dermott Downs, Karen Gaviola, Anthony Hemingway, Deran Sarafian, Kevin Bray, John Peters

Writers

David McNally, Tyler Bensinger, Tonya Kong, Jonathan Shapiro, Alfredo Barrios Jr., Lauren Schmidt, Courtney A. Kemp, Takashi Cheng, Jason Tracey, Craig S. O'Neill, Terri Kopp, David McNally

Creators

Tyler Bensinger, David McNally

Cast

Rebecca Mader Alden Tuller
Kerr Smith Tom Nicholson
Victor Garber Ron Trott
Eamonn Walker Luther Graves
Aunjanue Ellis Miranda Lee
Mark Deklin Dr. Matthew Shaw
Katherine LaNasa Suzanne Fulcrum
Susan Hirasuna Herself
Will Owens Paralegal Pete
Paul Schulze ADA J.D. Keller
Erin Daniels Betsy Harrison
James Bartz Judge Abrahams
Valentin Siroon
Lesley Fera DA Jennifer Reese
Elena Evangelo Clerk
Ron Morehouse Dirk Cato
Cooper Thornton Dr. Callahan
Keion Adams Jurior #7
Chris Payne Gilbert Nick Allen
Andi Eystad Kate Lambert

Producers

Editors

Steven Lang, Jonathan Chibnall, Ray Daniels III

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙