Kantai Collection: Kan Colle

67

Original Release

01/08/2015

Cast

Felecia Angelle Fubuki (voice)
Amber Lee Connors Ooi
Leah Clark Yuudachi (voice)
Apphia Yu Hibiki (voice)
Monica Rial Akatsuki (voice)
Lara Woodhull Ikazuchi (voice)
Morgan Berry Kitakami (voice)
Madeleine Morris Oyodo (voice)
Elizabeth Maxwell Nagato (voice)
Camille Liedtka Inazuma (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hello! Commander! Thursday, 08 January 2015
2 Without Dissent, Without Shame, Without Resentment! Thursday, 15 January 2015
3 The Operation to Capture W Island! Thursday, 22 January 2015
4 Now It's Our Turn! Follow Me! Thursday, 29 January 2015
5 Don't Compare Me to the Girls in Carrier Group Five! Thursday, 05 February 2015
6 Destroyer Division Six and the Battle of Curry Seas! Thursday, 12 February 2015
7 I Hate Carrier Group One! Thursday, 19 February 2015
8 I'm Not a Hotel! Thursday, 26 February 2015
9 Second Remodel-poi?!" Thursday, 05 March 2015
10 Let's Do Our Best! Thursday, 12 March 2015
11 Operation MI Begins! Thursday, 19 March 2015
12 Enemy Planes Dive-Bombing from Above! Thursday, 26 March 2015

Directors

Keizo Kusakawa

Writers

Jukki Hanada, Kristen McGuire

Cast

Felecia Angelle Fubuki (voice)
Amber Lee Connors Ooi
Leah Clark Yuudachi (voice)
Apphia Yu Hibiki (voice)
Monica Rial Akatsuki (voice)
Lara Woodhull Ikazuchi (voice)
Morgan Berry Kitakami (voice)
Madeleine Morris Oyodo (voice)
Elizabeth Maxwell Nagato (voice)
Camille Liedtka Inazuma (voice)
Cherami Leigh Mutsuki (voice)
Jad Saxton Naka (voice)
Alexis Tipton Kongou (voice)
Morgan Laure Mutsu (voice)
Jeannie Tirado Kaga (voice)
Natalie Hoover Jintsuu (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Sendai (voice)
Tia Lynn Ballard Akagi (voice) (as Tia Ballard)
Skyler McIntosh Tone (voice)
Kristi Kang Atago (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙