Kids

58
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1979

Original Release

04/27/1979

Cast

Caroline Mortimer Pat Langley
James Hazeldine Chris Langley
Neil Nisbet Robert Langley
Sarah Neville Wendy Allen
Peter Wyatt Bill Hutton
Ron Bain Stuart Burns
David Schofield Peter Judd
Eileen Davies Annie Goole
T.R. Bowen Ronnie Rowlands (as Trevor Bowen)
Roger Brierley Dr. Benton
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Stephen Friday, 27 April 1979
2 Melanie Friday, 04 May 1979
3 Lucille Friday, 11 May 1979
4 Gavin Friday, 18 May 1979
5 Michael and Liam Friday, 25 May 1979
6 Diana Friday, 01 June 1979
7 Laurie Friday, 08 June 1979
8 Brenda Thursday, 14 June 1979
9 Sharon, Billy and Big Ted Friday, 22 June 1979
10 Philip Friday, 29 June 1979
11 Harry Friday, 06 July 1979
12 Jodie and Sal Friday, 13 July 1979
13 David Friday, 20 July 1979

Directors

John Frankau, Brian Farnham

Writers

Christopher Penfold, William Corlett, T.R. Bowen, Roger Marshall, Jonathan Hales, Frances Galleymore

Creators

Bryan Izzard, Roger Marshall

Cast

Caroline Mortimer Pat Langley
James Hazeldine Chris Langley
Neil Nisbet Robert Langley
Sarah Neville Wendy Allen
Peter Wyatt Bill Hutton
Ron Bain Stuart Burns
David Schofield Peter Judd
Eileen Davies Annie Goole
T.R. Bowen Ronnie Rowlands (as Trevor Bowen)
Roger Brierley Dr. Benton
Lisa Vanderpump Lucille Wyatt
David Allister Derek Frost
Gideon Fletcher Clem
Susan Derrick W.P.S. Andrews
Lawrie Mark Gary
Annie Leake Mrs. Wilson
Tara Soppet Jane Playwood
Tracey Hall Susie
Lisa Vanderpump Lucille
Tony London Alan Baker

Producers

Tony Wharmby Executive Producer
John Frankau Producer

Editors

Paul O'Dell

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙