Killer Instinct

71
  • TV-14
Killer Instinct is an American crime drama television series filmed in Vancouver that originally aired on the Fox Network. The pilot episode aired on September 23, 2005, and the final episode aired on December 2, 2005.

Killer Instinct is an American crime drama television series filmed in Vancouver that originally aired on the Fox Network. The pilot episode aired on September 23, 2005, and the final episode aired on December 2, 2005.

Original Release

09/23/2005 on FOX

Links

Cast

Johnny Messner Detective Jack Hale
Chi McBride Lt. Matt Cavanaugh
Kristin Lehman Detective Danielle Carter
Ramon De Ocampo Harry Oka
Jessica Steen Dr. Francine Klepp
Byron Lawson Detective Lee
Benita Ha Riley
Jennifer Spence Detective Burch
Rukiya Bernard Eden Cavanaugh
Ali Liebert Dr. Kit Ellsworth
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 23 September 2005
2 Five Easy Pieces Friday, 30 September 2005
3 13 Going on 30 Friday, 07 October 2005
4 O Brother, Where Art Thou Friday, 21 October 2005
5 Die Like an Egyptian Friday, 28 October 2005
6 Who's Your Daddy Friday, 04 November 2005
7 Game Over Friday, 11 November 2005
8 Forget Me Not Friday, 18 November 2005
9 Shake, Rattle, and Roll Friday, 02 December 2005
10 She's the Bomb Monday, 06 February 2006
11 While You Were Sleeping Friday, 09 June 2006
12 Love Hurts Sunday, 01 January 2006
13 Fifteen Minutes of Flame Sunday, 01 January 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙