Botched

75
  • TV-14
Botched is an American reality television series that premiered on E! on June 24, 2014. It follows doctors Terry Dubrow and Paul Nassif as they "remedy extreme plastic surgeries gone wrong." Its Sunday night debut on June 29, 2014, was watched by 1.2 million viewers. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Botched is an American reality television series that premiered on E! on June 24, 2014. It follows doctors Terry Dubrow and Paul Nassif as they "remedy extreme plastic surgeries gone wrong." Its Sunday night debut on June 29, 2014, was watched by 1.2 million viewers. Botched's first season, consisting of eight episodes, ended on August 17, 2014. A two-part reunion special hosted by Maria Menounos aired on October 26 and 27, and featured interviews with Dubrow, Nassif, and patients from the series.

Original Release

06/24/2014 on E!

Links

Cast

Paul Nassif
Terry J. Dubrow Himself / Self
Paul Nassif Himself / Self
Terry J. Dubrow Self
Paul Nassif Self
Paul Nassif Self - Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon / Himself
Rajee Narinesingh Self
Terry J. Dubrow Himself
Paul Nassif Himself
Michelle Romano Self
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Love New Boobs Monday, 04 November 2019
2 Not OK from the UK Monday, 11 November 2019
3 Bums, Boobs and Baklava Monday, 18 November 2019
4 Big Booty Problems Monday, 25 November 2019
5 Flipped Out Butt & A Pelican Neck Monday, 02 December 2019
6 Boob Greed & Bump Its Monday, 09 December 2019
7 All I Want for Christmas Monday, 16 December 2019
8 Face Misfor-CHIN Monday, 06 January 2020
9 Zombie Breasts Monday, 13 January 2020
10 Bunny Boobs & Pooch Patrol Monday, 20 January 2020
11 Most Outrageous Before & Afters Countdown Monday, 10 February 2020
12 Jaw Dropping Booberati Monday, 20 April 2020
13 Flaws, Jaws, and Extra Bras Monday, 27 April 2020
14 Boobs Dance and a Second Chance Monday, 11 May 2020
15 Mia Mound and a DUI Disaster Monday, 18 May 2020
16 Cross-Eyed Nips and Cartel Hips Monday, 01 June 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙