Loli's luck

59

Original Release

01/26/2021 on MUN

Links

Cast

Silvia Navarro Dolores 'Loli' Aguilar
Osvaldo Benavides Rafael Contreras
Mariana Seoane Melissa
Rodrigo Vidal Bruno Torres
Christian Chávez Matías Fonseca
Diego Escalona Zaragoza Nicolás 'Nicky' Torres
Dalexa Samantha 'Sam' Torres
Gisella Aboumrad Roxana 'Rox' Estévez
Gaby Espino Paulina Castro
Rosa Maria Bianchi Nora 'Norita' Torres
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Golpe bajo Tuesday, 26 January 2021
2 Sorpresa Wednesday, 27 January 2021
3 La esposa Thursday, 28 January 2021
4 Error imperdonable Friday, 29 January 2021
5 La llamada Monday, 01 February 2021
6 Corazonada Tuesday, 02 February 2021
7 El donante de esperma Wednesday, 03 February 2021
8 Atrapados Thursday, 04 February 2021
9 Celos Friday, 05 February 2021
10 Mensaje al corazón Monday, 08 February 2021
11 Bienvenido papá Tuesday, 09 February 2021
12 Un día de playa Wednesday, 10 February 2021
13 Revancha calculada Thursday, 11 February 2021
14 Un salvavidas para Loli Friday, 12 February 2021
15 La nueva vicepresidenta Monday, 15 February 2021
16 Cambio de escenario Tuesday, 16 February 2021
17 Octavio lanza una bomba Wednesday, 17 February 2021
18 Reuniendo pistas Thursday, 18 February 2021
19 La infiel Friday, 19 February 2021

Directors

Miguel Varoni, Alfredo Hueck, Danny Gavidia, Ricardo Schwarz

Writers

Ricardo Álvarez Canales, Berenice Cardenas

Cast

Silvia Navarro Dolores 'Loli' Aguilar
Osvaldo Benavides Rafael Contreras
Mariana Seoane Melissa
Rodrigo Vidal Bruno Torres
Christian Chávez Matías Fonseca
Diego Escalona Zaragoza Nicolás 'Nicky' Torres
Dalexa Samantha 'Sam' Torres
Gisella Aboumrad Roxana 'Rox' Estévez
Gaby Espino Paulina Castro
Rosa Maria Bianchi Nora 'Norita' Torres
Marielena Davila Jessica Contreras
Liz Dieppa Carol Torres
Joaquín Ferreira Octavio Córdoba
Mika Kubo Angie Lozada
Alejandro López Vicente Varela
Vince Miranda Arturo
Jacqueline Bracamontes Mariana Torres
Polo Monarrez Apollo
Frank Fernandez Gustavo 'Gus'
Amaranta Ruiz Guadalupe 'Lupe'

Producers

Marcos Santana Executive Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙