Lab Rats

82
  • TV-Y7
Just as Leo settles into the high-tech home he shares with his inventor stepdad, Donald Davenport, his mom, Tasha, and Eddy, the "smart house" computer, he discovers a secret underground lab with three experiments, super-human teens: Adam the strong... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Just as Leo settles into the high-tech home he shares with his inventor stepdad, Donald Davenport, his mom, Tasha, and Eddy, the "smart house" computer, he discovers a secret underground lab with three experiments, super-human teens: Adam the strong one, Bree the fast one and Chase the smart one.

Original Release

02/27/2012 on DISNXD

Links

Cast

Hal Sparks Donald Davenport
Tyrel Jackson Williams Leo Dooley
Spencer Boldman Adam Davenport
William Brent Chase Davenport
Kelli Berglund Bree Davenport
Angel Parker Tasha Davenport
Maile Flanagan Principal Perry
Michaela Carrozzo Caitlin
Mateus Ward Marcus Davenport
Will Forte Eddy
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Bionic Rebellion: Part 1 Wednesday, 18 March 2015
2 Bionic Rebellion: Part 2 Wednesday, 18 March 2015
3 Left Behind Wednesday, 25 March 2015
4 Under Siege Wednesday, 01 April 2015
5 Bionic Dog Wednesday, 08 April 2015
6 Mission Mania Wednesday, 15 April 2015
7 Simulation Manipulation Wednesday, 22 April 2015
8 Forbidden Hero Wednesday, 01 July 2015
9 Spider Island Wednesday, 08 July 2015
10 Spike vs. Spikette Wednesday, 15 July 2015
11 Space Elevator Wednesday, 29 July 2015
12 Bionic Action Heroes: Part 1 Wednesday, 05 August 2015
13 Bionic Action Heroes: Part 2 Wednesday, 05 August 2015
14 One of Us Wednesday, 12 August 2015
15 Lab Rats vs. Mighty Med: Part 1 Wednesday, 22 July 2015
16 Bob Zombie Wednesday, 30 September 2015
17 Human Eddy Wednesday, 14 October 2015
18 The Curse of the Screaming Skull Wednesday, 21 October 2015
19 Lab Rats: On the Edge, Part 1 Wednesday, 11 November 2015
20 Lab Rats: On the Edge, Part 2 Wednesday, 11 November 2015
21 Ultimate Tailgate Challenge Wednesday, 02 December 2015
22 And Then There Were Four Wednesday, 13 January 2016
23 Space Colony: Part 1 Wednesday, 20 January 2016
24 Space Colony: Part 2 Wednesday, 20 January 2016
25 The Vanishing: Part 1 Wednesday, 03 February 2016
26 The Vanishing: Part 2 Wednesday, 03 February 2016
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Victor Gonzalez, Guy Distad, Hal Sparks, Jody Margolin Hahn, Sean McNamara, Richard Correll, David Deluise, Sean K. Lambert

Writers

Bryan Moore, Chris Peterson, Ken Blankstein, Julia Miranda, Julia Miranda, Bryan Moore, Chris Peterson, Mark Brazill, Hayes Jackson, Greg Schaffer, Ron Rappaport, Gigi McCreery, Perry M. Rein, Marcus Alexander Hart, Jason Dorris, Heather Flanders, Jessica Gao, Steve Joe, Sib Ventress, Kenny Byerly, Carla Banks-Waddles, Loni Steele Sosthand, Jonah Kuehner, Karen Jacobs, Ernie Bustamante

Creators

Chris Peterson, Bryan Moore

Cast

Producers

Bryan Moore Executive Producer
Chris Peterson Executive Producer
Hayes Jackson Executive Producer
Ron Rappaport Executive Producer
Perry M. Rein Executive Producer
Mark Brazill Executive Producer
Gigi McCreery Executive Producer
Chris Peterson Producer
Bryan Moore Producer
Laura Lynn Producer
Greg Hampson Producer
Mark Brazill Producer
Ron Rappaport Producer
Hayes Jackson Producer
Tim Weber Producer
Greg Schaffer Producer
Lori A. Moneymaker Producer
Perry M. Rein Producer
Gigi McCreery Producer
John Postlewait Producer
Pixie Wespiser Producer
Penny Segal Producer
Steve Sandoval Producer

Editors

Chris Harvey, Jim Miley, John Doutt, Cole Kennedy

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙