Lady Revolution

66
Liberdade, Liberdade is a Brazilian telenovela produced and aired by Rede Globo between 11 April and 4 August 2016, consisting of 67 episodes. It is the sixth telenovela in the 11 p.m. timeslot. It is based on Joaquina, Filha do Tiradentes, created by Maria José de Queiroz. read more

Liberdade, Liberdade is a Brazilian telenovela produced and aired by Rede Globo between 11 April and 4 August 2016, consisting of 67 episodes. It is the sixth telenovela in the 11 p.m. timeslot. It is based on Joaquina, Filha do Tiradentes, created by Maria José de Queiroz. The telenovela is developed by Mário Teixeira and directed by Vinícius Coimbra.

Original Release

04/11/2016

Cast

Lília Cabral Virgínia
Mateus Solano José Maria Rubião
Andréia Horta Joaquina da Silva Xavier
Marco Ricca Manoel Henriques (Mão de Luva)
Nathalia Dill Branca Farto
Dalton Vigh Antônio Raposo Viegas (Raposo)
Bruno Ferrari Xavier Almeida
Dalton Vigh Raposo
Nathalia Dill Branca
Maitê Proença Dionísia / Dionísia
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 11 April 2016
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 12 April 2016
3 Episode #1.3 Thursday, 14 April 2016
4 Episode #1.4 Friday, 15 April 2016
5 Episode #1.5 Monday, 18 April 2016
6 Episode #1.6 Tuesday, 19 April 2016
7 Episode #1.7 Thursday, 21 April 2016
8 Episode #1.8 Friday, 22 April 2016
9 Episode #1.9 Monday, 25 April 2016
10 Episode #1.10 Tuesday, 26 April 2016
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 25 July 2016
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 26 July 2016
13 Episode #1.13 Thursday, 28 July 2016
14 Episode #1.14 Friday, 29 July 2016
15 Episode #1.15 Monday, 01 August 2016
16 Episode #1.16 Tuesday, 02 August 2016
17 Episode #1.17 Thursday, 04 August 2016
18 Episode #1.18 Tuesday, 10 May 2016
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 12 May 2016
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 13 May 2016
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 16 May 2016
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 17 May 2016
23 Episode #1.23 Thursday, 19 May 2016
24 Episode #1.24 Friday, 20 May 2016
25 Episode #1.25 Monday, 23 May 2016
26 Episode #1.26 Tuesday, 24 May 2016
27 Episode #1.27 Thursday, 26 May 2016
28 Episode #1.28 Friday, 27 May 2016
29 Episode #1.29 Monday, 30 May 2016
30 Episode #1.30 Tuesday, 31 May 2016
31 Episode #1.31 Thursday, 02 June 2016
32 Episode #1.32 Friday, 03 June 2016
33 Episode #1.33 Monday, 06 June 2016
34 Episode #1.34 Tuesday, 07 June 2016
35 Episode #1.35 Thursday, 09 June 2016
36 Episode #1.36 Friday, 10 June 2016
37 Episode #1.37 Monday, 13 June 2016
38 Episode #1.38 Tuesday, 14 June 2016
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 16 June 2016
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 17 June 2016
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 20 June 2016
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 21 June 2016
43 Episode #1.43 Thursday, 23 June 2016
44 Episode #1.44 Friday, 24 June 2016
45 Episode #1.45 Monday, 27 June 2016
46 Episode #1.46 Tuesday, 28 June 2016
47 Episode #1.47 Monday, 30 May 2016
48 Episode #1.48 Friday, 01 July 2016
49 Episode #1.49 Monday, 04 July 2016
50 Episode #1.50 Tuesday, 05 July 2016
51 Episode #1.51 Thursday, 07 July 2016
52 Episode #1.52 Friday, 08 July 2016
53 Episode #1.53 Monday, 11 July 2016

Directors

Vinicius Coimbra, Pedro Brenelli, André Câmara

Writers

Márcia Prates, Mário Teixeira

Creators

Mário Teixeira

Cast

Lília Cabral Virgínia
Mateus Solano José Maria Rubião
Andréia Horta Joaquina da Silva Xavier
Marco Ricca Manoel Henriques (Mão de Luva)
Nathalia Dill Branca Farto
Dalton Vigh Antônio Raposo Viegas (Raposo)
Bruno Ferrari Xavier Almeida
Dalton Vigh Raposo
Nathalia Dill Branca
Maitê Proença Dionísia / Dionísia
Sheron Menezzes Bertoleza
Bukassa Kabengele Omar
Caio Blat André Coelho
Yanna Lavigne Mimi
Hanna Romanazzi Gironda
Yasmin Gomlevsky Vidinha
Mario Borges Matias
Nikolas Antunes Simão
Rita Clemente Brites
Ricardo Pereira Coronel Tolentino

Editors

Juliana Neves, Wilson 'Xuxu' Fragoso, Marcos Pereira Lisboa, Alexandre Saggese

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙