• TV-14
  • Release year: 2009
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/23/2009

Cast

Christopher Meloni Elliot Stabler
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner / Melinda Warner
Richard Belzer John Munch
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
BD Wong George Huang / Dr. George Huang
Stephanie March Alexandra Cabot
Joel De La Fuente TARU Tech Ruben Morales
Jabari Gray CSU Tech Keegan Timmons
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Unstable Wednesday, 23 September 2009
2 Sugar Wednesday, 30 September 2009
3 Solitary Wednesday, 07 October 2009
4 Hammered Wednesday, 14 October 2009
5 Hardwired Wednesday, 21 October 2009
6 Spooked Wednesday, 28 October 2009
7 Users Wednesday, 04 November 2009
8 Turmoil Wednesday, 11 November 2009
9 Perverted Wednesday, 18 November 2009
10 Anchor Wednesday, 09 December 2009
11 Quickie Wednesday, 06 January 2010
12 Shadow Wednesday, 13 January 2010
13 P.C. Wednesday, 03 March 2010
14 Savior Wednesday, 03 March 2010
15 Confidential Wednesday, 10 March 2010
16 Witness Wednesday, 17 March 2010
17 Disabled Wednesday, 24 March 2010
18 Bedtime Wednesday, 31 March 2010
19 Conned Wednesday, 07 April 2010
20 Beef Wednesday, 21 April 2010
21 Torch Wednesday, 28 April 2010
22 Ace Wednesday, 05 May 2010
23 Wannabe Wednesday, 12 May 2010
24 Shattered Wednesday, 19 May 2010

Directors

Peter Leto, David Platt, Helen Shaver, Amy Redford, Jonathan Kaplan, Juan Jose Campanella, Arthur W. Forney, Paul Black

Writers

Daniel Truly, Amanda Green, Dawn DeNoon, Jonathan Greene, Mick Betancourt, Judy McCreary, Ken Storer, Neal Baer, Dick Wolf, Michael Angeli, Lisa Loomer, Charley Davis, Christine M. Torres

Creators

Dick Wolf

Cast

Christopher Meloni Elliot Stabler
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner / Melinda Warner
Richard Belzer John Munch
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
BD Wong George Huang / Dr. George Huang
Stephanie March Alexandra Cabot
Joel De La Fuente TARU Tech Ruben Morales
Jabari Gray CSU Tech Keegan Timmons
BD Wong Dr. George Huang / George Huang
Christine Lahti Executive A.D.A. Sonya Paxton
Erica Bradshaw Court Clerk
Sharon Stone A.D.A. Jo Marlowe
Audrie Neenan Judge Lois Preston
Tonye Patano Trial Judge Linda Maskin
Georgia Lyman Officer Whitney Bowman
Stephen Gregory Dr. Kyle Beresford
Harvey Atkin Judge Alan Ridenour
Amir Arison Dr. Manning

Producers

Dick Wolf Executive Producer
David Platt Executive Producer
Peter Leto Executive Producer
Jonathan Greene Executive Producer
Neal Baer Executive Producer
Dawn DeNoon Executive Producer
Daniel Truly Executive Producer
Arthur W. Forney Executive Producer
Peter Jankowski Executive Producer
Ted Kotcheff Executive Producer
Amanda Green Executive Producer
Mick Betancourt Producer
Michael Ciliento Producer
Judy McCreary Producer
Gail Barringer Producer
Randy Roberts Producer
David DeClerque Producer
John A. Smith Producer
Sheyna Kathleen Smith Producer
Antonio Saillant Producer
Amanda Green Producer

Editors

Karen I. Stern, Jim Stewart, Nancy Forner

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙