• TV-14
  • Release year: 2013
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/25/2013

Cast

Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Kelli Giddish Amanda Rollins
Danny Pino Nick Amaro
Raúl Esparza Rafael Barba
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
Dean Winters
Dean Winters Brian Cassidy
Bill Irwin Dr. Peter Lindstrom
Pablo Schreiber William Lewis
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Surrender Benson Wednesday, 25 September 2013
2 Imprisoned Lives Wednesday, 25 September 2013
3 American Tragedy Wednesday, 02 October 2013
4 Internal Affairs Wednesday, 09 October 2013
5 Wonderland Story Wednesday, 16 October 2013
6 October Surprise Wednesday, 23 October 2013
7 Dissonant Voices Wednesday, 06 November 2013
8 Military Justice Wednesday, 13 November 2013
9 Rapist Anonymous Wednesday, 20 November 2013
10 Psycho/Therapist Wednesday, 08 January 2014
11 Amaro's One-Eighty Wednesday, 15 January 2014
12 Jersey Breakdown Wednesday, 22 January 2014
13 Betrayal's Climax Wednesday, 29 January 2014
14 Wednesday's Child Wednesday, 05 February 2014
15 Comic Perversion Wednesday, 26 February 2014
16 Gridiron Soldier Wednesday, 05 March 2014
17 Gambler's Fallacy Wednesday, 12 March 2014
18 Criminal Stories Wednesday, 19 March 2014
19 Downloaded Child Wednesday, 02 April 2014
20 Beast's Obsession Wednesday, 09 April 2014
21 Post-Mortem Blues Wednesday, 30 April 2014
22 Reasonable Doubt Wednesday, 07 May 2014
23 Thought Criminal Wednesday, 14 May 2014
24 Spring Awakening Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Directors

Alex Chapple, Michael Slovis, Jean de Segonzac, Adam Bernstein, Steve Shill, Holly Dale, Jennifer Getzinger, Fred Berner, Tom DiCillo, Nick Gomez, Mariska Hargitay, Peter Werner, Norberto Barba, Laura Belsey, Jonathan Herron, Michael Smith

Writers

Warren Leight, Julie Martin, Kevin Fox, Peter Blauner, Jill Abbinanti, John Paul Roche, Lawrence Kaplow, Ed Zuckerman, Brianna Yellen, Robert Brooks Cohen, Céline C. Robinson

Creators

Dick Wolf

Cast

Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Kelli Giddish Amanda Rollins
Danny Pino Nick Amaro
Raúl Esparza Rafael Barba
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola / Fin Tutuola
Dean Winters
Dean Winters Brian Cassidy
Bill Irwin Dr. Peter Lindstrom
Pablo Schreiber William Lewis
Ice-T Odafin Tutuola
Dann Florek
Richard Belzer John Munch
Donal Logue Lieutenant Declan Murphy
Jerry DiLeo Police Officer
Tamara Tunie Dr. Melinda Warner
Alison Fernandez Zara Amaro
Leslie Odom Jr. Reverend Curtis Scott
Jayne Houdyshell Judge Ruth Linden
Jason Cerbone Lorenzo Desappio

Producers

Julie Martin Executive Producer
Warren Leight Executive Producer
Dick Wolf Executive Producer
Peter Blauner Executive Producer
Jonathan Starch Executive Producer
Kevin Fox Executive Producer
Arthur W. Forney Executive Producer
Peter Jankowski Executive Producer
Lawrence Kaplow Executive Producer
Jill Abbinanti Producer
Kenneth G. Brown Producer
Michael Ciliento Producer
Jonathan Strauss Producer
Amanda Slater Producer
Mark Dragin Producer

Editors

Jim Stewart, Leon Ortiz-Gil, Karen I. Stern

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙