• TV-14
  • Release year: 2001
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

09/28/2001

Cast

Ice-T Fin Tutuola / Odafin Tutuola
Richard Belzer John Munch
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Christopher Meloni Elliot Stabler
Stephanie March Alexandra Cabot
Frank Anello NYPD Officer
Steven Zirnkilton Opening Announcer
BD Wong Dr. George Huang
Tamara Tunie Melinda Warner
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Repression Friday, 28 September 2001
2 Wrath Friday, 05 October 2001
3 Stolen Friday, 12 October 2001
4 Rooftop Friday, 19 October 2001
5 Tangled Friday, 26 October 2001
6 Redemption Friday, 02 November 2001
7 Sacrifice Friday, 09 November 2001
8 Inheritance Friday, 16 November 2001
9 Care Friday, 23 November 2001
10 Ridicule Friday, 14 December 2001
11 Monogamy Friday, 04 January 2002
12 Protection Friday, 11 January 2002
13 Prodigy Friday, 18 January 2002
14 Counterfeit Friday, 25 January 2002
15 Execution Friday, 01 February 2002
16 Popular Friday, 01 March 2002
17 Surveillance Friday, 08 March 2002
18 Guilt Friday, 29 March 2002
19 Justice Friday, 05 April 2002
20 Greed Friday, 26 April 2002
21 Denial Friday, 03 May 2002
22 Competence Friday, 10 May 2002
23 Silence Friday, 17 May 2002

Directors

Steve Shill, Jean de Segonzac, Gus Makris, Alex Zakrzewski, Juan Jose Campanella, Lesli Linka Glatter, Ted Kotcheff, Arthur W. Forney, Gloria Muzio, David Platt, James Quinn, Henry Bronchtein, Jud Taylor

Writers

Michele Fazekas, Tara Butters, Jonathan Greene, Robert F. Campbell, Judy McCreary, Lisa Marie Petersen, Dawn DeNoon, Jeff Eckerle, Kathy Ebel, Stephen Belber, Javier Grillo-Marxuach, Samantha Corbin-Miller, Patrick Harbinson, Neal Baer, Marilyn Osborn, Amanda Green

Creators

Dick Wolf

Cast

Ice-T Fin Tutuola / Odafin Tutuola
Richard Belzer John Munch
Mariska Hargitay Olivia Benson
Dann Florek Donald Cragen
Christopher Meloni Elliot Stabler
Stephanie March Alexandra Cabot
Frank Anello NYPD Officer
Steven Zirnkilton Opening Announcer
BD Wong Dr. George Huang
Tamara Tunie Melinda Warner
Fernando López Ramone Vargas
Joanna Merlin Lena Petrovsky
Daniel Sunjata Burt Trevor
Judith Light Elizabeth Donnelly
Ron Leibman Stan Villani
Ned Eisenberg Roger Kressler
Tom O'Rourke Mark Seligman
Rob Bartlett Milton Schoenfeld
Liz Larsen D.A. Regal
Susan Pellegrino Dr. Barrett

Producers

Ted Kotcheff Executive Producer
Dick Wolf Executive Producer
Peter Jankowski Executive Producer
Arthur W. Forney Executive Producer
Neal Baer Executive Producer
Judy McCreary Executive Producer
Roz Weinman Producer
Dawn DeNoon Producer
Jonathan Greene Producer
David DeClerque Producer
Jeff Eckerle Producer
Lisa Marie Petersen Producer
Robert F. Campbell Producer
Randy Roberts Producer
Eric Ellis Overmyer Producer
Lynn Goldman Producer
Samantha Corbin-Miller Producer
Joe Lazarov Producer
Jonathan C. Brody Producer
Patrick Harbinson Producer

Editors

Douglas Ibold, Karen I. Stern, Bonnie Koehler

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙