Life with Boys

69
Life with Boys is a Canadian teen sitcom that aired in Canada on YTV from September 2011 through August 2013. The show follows Tess Foster as she copes with living in a home with just boys: her father, Jack, and three brothers, Gabe, Spencer and Sam. read more

Life with Boys is a Canadian teen sitcom that aired in Canada on YTV from September 2011 through August 2013. The show follows Tess Foster as she copes with living in a home with just boys: her father, Jack, and three brothers, Gabe, Spencer and Sam. With the help of her best friend, Allie, she pulls through. Life with Boys is created by Michael Poryes, who also co-created Hannah Montana and That's So Raven.

Original Release

11/18/2011

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Up All Night with Boys Tuesday, 23 October 2012
2 Naughty and Nice with Boys Tuesday, 11 December 2012
3 Girl-Entines Day with Boys Friday, 01 February 2013
4 Promoting Change with Boys Tuesday, 18 December 2012
5 Getting Off the Mat Tuesday, 26 March 2013
6 Do You Wanna Dance with Boys? Tuesday, 23 October 2012
7 Being Superderficial with Boys Tuesday, 09 April 2013
8 Working Like a Dog with Boys Tuesday, 16 April 2013
9 Chasing Rats with Boys Tuesday, 23 April 2013
10 Carmageddon with Boys Tuesday, 30 April 2013
11 Young and Stupid with Boys Tuesday, 09 July 2013
12 So You Think Your Family Can Dance with Boys Tuesday, 13 August 2013
13 Let's Duet with Boys: Part 1 Monday, 22 July 2013
14 Let's Duet with Boys: Part 2 Tuesday, 23 July 2013
15 Partners in Rhyme Thursday, 16 May 2013
16 Battling Bullies with Boys Tuesday, 16 July 2013
17 Climbing the Walls with Boys Tuesday, 20 August 2013
18 Say Goodnight with Boys Tuesday, 27 August 2013
Loading...

Directors

Steve Wright, Brian K. Roberts, Stefan Scaini

Writers

Douglas Lieblein, Gracie Glassmeyer, Julie Sherman Wolfe, Michael Poryes, Steven Peterman, Ari Posner, Billy Grundfest, Maria A. Brown, Bob Colleary

Creators

Michael Poryes

Cast

Producers

Steven Bawol Executive Producer
Douglas Lieblein Executive Producer
Steven Peterman Executive Producer
Michael Poryes Executive Producer
Jocelyn Hamilton Executive Producer
Helen Lebeau Executive Producer
Tracey Dodokin Executive Producer
Doug Murphy Executive Producer
Nicholas Rose Executive Producer
Ari Posner Executive Producer
Colin Bohm Executive Producer
Heather Wordham Executive Producer
Billy Grundfest Executive Producer
Jim Corston Producer
Tracey Dodokin Producer

Editors

Ben Wilkinson, Jeff Geisel

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙