Los simuladores

68
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2008
Los simuladores is a Mexican television series produced by Sony Pictures Television International for Televisa. It is an adaptation on the Argentine serie of the same name created by Damián Szifron, and stars Arath de la Torre, Alejandro Calva, Rubén Zamora, and Tony Dalton.

Los simuladores is a Mexican television series produced by Sony Pictures Television International for Televisa. It is an adaptation on the Argentine serie of the same name created by Damián Szifron, and stars Arath de la Torre, Alejandro Calva, Rubén Zamora, and Tony Dalton.

Original Release

04/10/2008

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 El plagio Friday, 17 July 2009
2 Cita a ciegas Friday, 24 July 2009
3 El precio de la fama Friday, 31 July 2009
4 Deja vú Friday, 07 August 2009
5 Mutación Friday, 14 August 2009
6 El vengador infantil Friday, 21 August 2009
7 Venganza Friday, 28 August 2009
8 El baquetón Friday, 04 September 2009
9 El clon Friday, 11 September 2009
10 Madre arrepentida Friday, 18 September 2009
11 El gran motul Friday, 25 September 2009
12 El rescate Friday, 02 October 2009
13 Workaholic Friday, 09 October 2009
14 El predicador Friday, 16 October 2009
15 Fin de semana Friday, 23 October 2009
16 Amor de madre Friday, 30 October 2009
17 La ajedrecista Friday, 06 November 2009
18 La ajedrecista: Parte II Friday, 13 November 2009
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙