Love Is_

72
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2018

Original Release

06/19/2018 on OWN

Cast

Clarke Peters 'Wiser' Yasir
Wendy Davis 'Wiser' Nuri
Michele Weaver 1997 - Nuri
William Catlett 1997 - Yasir
Idara Victor Angela Brown
Stephen Ruffin Steph Rivers
David Perdue Andrew Jackson
Devin T. Robinson Gary Dixon
Lucius Baston Lionel Woods
Kadeem Hardison Norman Reynolds
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Nuri and Yasir Tuesday, 19 June 2018
2 First Date Tuesday, 26 June 2018
3 (Her) Questions Tuesday, 03 July 2018
4 (His) Answers Tuesday, 10 July 2018
5 Acceptance Tuesday, 17 July 2018
6 Supportive Tuesday, 24 July 2018
7 Not Valentine's Day Tuesday, 31 July 2018
8 Rose (Going Home) Tuesday, 07 August 2018
9 A First Script Tuesday, 14 August 2018
10 Love Is Engagement Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙