Lovecraft Country: Season 1

  • TV-MA
  • Release year: 2020
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

08/16/2020

Cast

Jurnee Smollett Letitia 'Leti' Lewis
Jonathan Majors Atticus Freeman
Abbey Lee Christina Braithwhite
Wunmi Mosaku Ruby Baptiste
Jamie Harris
Courtney B. Vance
Jordan Patrick Smith William
Jada Harris Diana Freeman
Michael Kenneth Williams Montrose Freeman (as Michael K. Williams)
Aunjanue Ellis Hippolyta Freeman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sundown Sunday, 16 August 2020
2 Whitey's on the Moon Sunday, 23 August 2020
3 Holy Ghost Sunday, 30 August 2020
4 A History of Violence Sunday, 06 September 2020
5 Strange Case Sunday, 13 September 2020
6 Meet Me in Daegu Sunday, 20 September 2020
7 I Am. Sunday, 27 September 2020
8 Jig-a-Bobo Sunday, 04 October 2020
9 Rewind 1921 Sunday, 11 October 2020
10 Full Circle Sunday, 18 October 2020

Cast

Jurnee Smollett Letitia 'Leti' Lewis
Jonathan Majors Atticus Freeman
Abbey Lee Christina Braithwhite
Wunmi Mosaku Ruby Baptiste
Jamie Harris
Courtney B. Vance
Jordan Patrick Smith William
Jada Harris Diana Freeman
Michael Kenneth Williams Montrose Freeman (as Michael K. Williams)
Aunjanue Ellis Hippolyta Freeman
Jamie Chung Ji-Ah
Mac Brandt Captain Seamus Lancaster
Jamie Neumann Dell / Hillary
Alex Collins Crane
Joaquina Kalukango Hanna
Jon Hudson Odom Sammy
Jonathon Pawlowski Burke
Erica Tazel Dora
Jamie Chung Ji-Ah (credit only)
Aunjanue Ellis Hippolyta Freeman (credit only)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙