Lucky

72
  • TV-14
Lucky is an American dark comedy television series which ran for one season on FX in 2003. The show starred John Corbett as Michael "Lucky" Linkletter, a professional poker player and gambling addict. The series was created by Robb Cullen and Mark Cullen. read more

Lucky is an American dark comedy television series which ran for one season on FX in 2003. The show starred John Corbett as Michael "Lucky" Linkletter, a professional poker player and gambling addict. The series was created by Robb Cullen and Mark Cullen. It was nominated for the 2003 Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Writing in a Comedy Series.

Original Release

04/08/2003 on FX

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 08 April 2003
2 Calling Dr. Con Tuesday, 01 April 2003
3 Up the Steaks Tuesday, 22 April 2003
4 Come Lie with Me Tuesday, 29 April 2003
5 The Tell Tuesday, 06 May 2003
6 Something for Everyone Tuesday, 13 May 2003
7 Savant Tuesday, 20 May 2003
8 The Method Tuesday, 27 May 2003
9 Lie, Cheat & Deal Tuesday, 03 June 2003
10 Leaving Las Vegas Tuesday, 10 June 2003
11 The Dating Game Tuesday, 17 June 2003
12 Monkey on Your Back Tuesday, 24 June 2003
13 It's in the Stars Tuesday, 01 July 2003
2003 Emmy Outstanding Writing for a Comedy Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙