Magda M.

65
Magda M. was a Polish soap opera which aired on TVN from 2005 to 2007.

Magda M. was a Polish soap opera which aired on TVN from 2005 to 2007.

Original Release

09/06/2005

Cast

Joanna Brodzik Magda Milowicz
Daria Widawska Agata Bielecka
Katarzyna Bujakiewicz Mariola Adamska
Bartek Kasprzykowski Wojciech Plaska
Pawel Malaszynski Piotr Korzecki
Katarzyna Herman Karolina Waligóra
Krzysztof Stelmaszyk Wiktor Waligóra
Bartlomiej Swiderski Sebastian Lewicki
Jacek Braciak Lukasz Zaniewicz
Szymon Bobrowski Bartek Malicki
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #4.1 Tuesday, 03 April 2007
2 Episode #4.2 Tuesday, 10 April 2007
3 Episode #4.3 Tuesday, 17 April 2007
4 Episode #4.4 Tuesday, 24 April 2007
5 Episode #4.5 Tuesday, 01 May 2007
6 Episode #4.6 Tuesday, 08 May 2007
7 Episode #4.7 Tuesday, 15 May 2007
8 Episode #4.8 Tuesday, 22 May 2007
9 Episode #4.9 Tuesday, 29 May 2007
10 Episode #4.10 Tuesday, 05 June 2007
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Maciej Dejczer, Krzysztof Lang, Jacek Borcuch, Krzysztof Rogala

Writers

Radoslaw Figura

Cast

Joanna Brodzik Magda Milowicz
Daria Widawska Agata Bielecka
Katarzyna Bujakiewicz Mariola Adamska
Bartek Kasprzykowski Wojciech Plaska
Pawel Malaszynski Piotr Korzecki
Katarzyna Herman Karolina Waligóra
Krzysztof Stelmaszyk Wiktor Waligóra
Bartlomiej Swiderski Sebastian Lewicki
Jacek Braciak Lukasz Zaniewicz
Szymon Bobrowski Bartek Malicki
Patrycja Durska Kasia
Ewa Kasprzyk Teresa Milowicz
Jacek Poniedzialek Rafal Zywiecki
Ewa Borowik Danuta Zaczyk
Magdalena Cielecka Dorota Korzecka
Piotr Fronczewski Jerzy Milowicz
Marta Żmuda Trzebiatowska Jagoda Rajewska
Joanna Sienkiewicz Judge
Jakub Przebindowski Jacek Sieniawa
Urszula Grabowska Marta Bartosik

Producers

Dariusz Gasiorowski Executive Producer

Editors

Michal Czarnecki

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙