Magi: Sinbad no Bouken

77
The Magi who became High King of the Seven Seas started as a boy determined to make the world a better place. He begins with a dangerous dungeon.

The Magi who became High King of the Seven Seas started as a boy determined to make the world a better place. He begins with a dangerous dungeon.

Original Release

05/16/2014

Links

Cast

Grant George Badr (voice)
Wendee Lee Rurumu
Tony Oliver Hinahoho
Michelle Ruff Mira Dianus Artemina
Patrick Seitz Drakon
Max Mittelman Yunan
David Vincent Barbarossa (voice)
Jalen K. Cassell Darius Leoxses (voice)
Landon McDonald Captain of the Guard
Vernon Dew Vittel (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Child of Destiny Saturday, 16 April 2016
2 Sinbad the Sailor Saturday, 23 April 2016
3 Dungeon Baal Saturday, 30 April 2016
4 First Sea Saturday, 07 May 2016
5 Qualities of a King Saturday, 14 May 2016
6 Place Where You Belong Saturday, 21 May 2016
7 Sinbad the Merchant Saturday, 28 May 2016
8 Household Vessel Saturday, 04 June 2016
9 Sasan, the Land of Purity Saturday, 11 June 2016
10 The Power to Change the World Saturday, 18 June 2016
11 Artemyra, the City in the Sky Saturday, 25 June 2016
12 Djinn Equip vs Djinn Equip Saturday, 02 July 2016
13 Magi Saturday, 02 July 2016

Cast

Grant George Badr (voice)
Wendee Lee Rurumu
Tony Oliver Hinahoho
Michelle Ruff Mira Dianus Artemina
Patrick Seitz Drakon
Max Mittelman Yunan
David Vincent Barbarossa (voice)
Jalen K. Cassell Darius Leoxses (voice)
Landon McDonald Captain of the Guard
Vernon Dew Vittel (voice)
Kyle Hebert Mahad
Matthew Mercer Sinbad (voice)
Melissa Fahn Esra
Lucien Dodge Jafar (voice)
Keiji Fujiwara Hinahoho (voice)
Akira Ishida Yunan (voice)
Ai Kayano Serendine (voice)
Takahiro Sakurai Ja'far (voice)
Robbie Daymond Mystras (voice)
Takehito Koyasu Barbarossa (voice)

Producers

Hiroo Maruyama Executive Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙