Magi: The Kingdom of Magic

69
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/07/2012

Links

Cast

Haruka Tomatsu Morgiana
Toshiyuki Morikawa Ugo
Kaori Ishihara Aladdin
Yuki Kaji Alibaba Saluja
Hidekatsu Shibata Amon
Ryohei Kimura Sinbad / Judal (voices)
Daisuke Ono Sinbad
Erica Mendez Aladdin (voice)
Erik Scott Kimerer Alibaba Saluja (voice)
Ray Carsillo (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Tabidachi no yokan Sunday, 06 October 2013
2 Tabidachi Sunday, 13 October 2013
3 Shukkô Sunday, 20 October 2013
4 Kaizoku Sunday, 27 October 2013
5 Haha Sunday, 03 November 2013
6 Yasashii hito Sunday, 10 November 2013
7 Ren Kôha tôjô Sunday, 17 November 2013
8 Tokkun no hibi Sunday, 24 November 2013
9 Rêmu Teikoku Sunday, 01 December 2013
10 Saikô shisai Sunday, 08 December 2013
11 Dai kyôkoku Sunday, 15 December 2013
12 Aratanaru kôtei Sunday, 22 December 2013
13 Titosu Arekiusu Sunday, 05 January 2014
14 Kakusareta tami Sunday, 12 January 2014
15 Madôshi no Kuni Sunday, 19 January 2014
16 Nokosareta inochi Sunday, 26 January 2014
17 Sensen fukoku Sunday, 26 January 2014
18 Rêmu no kyôi Sunday, 02 February 2014
19 Honmono no magi Sunday, 09 February 2014
20 Saikai Sunday, 23 February 2014
21 Ô no utsuwa Sunday, 02 March 2014
22 Mamoritai mono Sunday, 09 March 2014
23 Masô senshi-tachi Sunday, 16 March 2014
24 Metsubô no toki Sunday, 23 March 2014
25 Okaerinasai Sunday, 30 March 2014
Loading...

Cast

Haruka Tomatsu Morgiana
Toshiyuki Morikawa Ugo
Kaori Ishihara Aladdin
Yuki Kaji Alibaba Saluja
Hidekatsu Shibata Amon
Ryohei Kimura Sinbad / Judal (voices)
Daisuke Ono Sinbad
Erica Mendez Aladdin (voice)
Erik Scott Kimerer Alibaba Saluja (voice)
Ray Carsillo (voice)
Cristina Valenzuela Morgiana (voice) (as Cristina Vee)
Lucien Dodge Ja'far (voice)
Darrel Guilbeau Ren Hakuryuu (voice)
Matthew Mercer Sinbad
Bobby Thong Sphintus (voice)
Crystal Padilla Additional Voices (voice)
Steve Kramer Matal Mogamett (voice)
Stephanie Sheh Sheherazade (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Titus Alexius (voice)
Austin Lee Matthews Additional Voices (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙