Make Room for Granddaddy

58
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1970

Original Release

09/23/1970 on ABC

US Release

09/23/1970

Cast

Marjorie Lord Kathy Williams
Danny Thomas Danny Williams
Rusty Hamer Rusty Williams
Angela Cartwright Linda Williams
Michael Hughes Michael Wilson
Sid Melton Charley Halper
Roosevelt Grier Rosey Robbins
Hans Conried Uncle Tonoose
Jana Taylor Susan McAdams Williams
Stanley Myron Handelman Henry Patterson
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Make Room for Grandson Wednesday, 23 September 1970
2 The Return of Barney Shaker Wednesday, 30 September 1970
3 This Granddaddy Is Rated X Wednesday, 07 October 1970
4 The Great Emancipator Wednesday, 14 October 1970
5 A Time for Loving Wednesday, 21 October 1970
6 Is This Trip Necessary? Wednesday, 28 October 1970
7 Teaching Linda to Drive Wednesday, 04 November 1970
8 Tonoose, the Exile Wednesday, 11 November 1970
9 A Hamburger for Frank Wednesday, 18 November 1970
10 The Arrangement Wednesday, 25 November 1970
11 He Did It His Way Wednesday, 02 December 1970
12 Women of the World, Unite Wednesday, 16 December 1970
13 The Teen Idol Wednesday, 30 December 1970
14 Cheating the Cheater Wednesday, 06 January 1971
15 The Horrible Horoscope Wednesday, 13 January 1971
16 Lucy and the Lecher Thursday, 21 January 1971
17 Of Mice and Mini Thursday, 28 January 1971
18 Will the Real Diana Please Stand Up? Thursday, 04 February 1971
19 Over Thirty is Out Thursday, 11 February 1971
20 Karate Kate Thursday, 18 February 1971
21 The Greatest Ear in the Business Thursday, 25 February 1971
22 The Big Hang-Up Thursday, 04 March 1971
23 The Arm Wrestle Thursday, 11 March 1971
24 Monument for Uncle Tonoose Thursday, 18 March 1971

Directors

Jack Arnold, John Rich, Danny Thomas, Sheldon Leonard

Writers

Martin Donovan, Bernie Kahn, Stan Cutler, Art Baer, Ben Joelson, Dick Bensfield, Perry Grant, Lee Erwin, Erik Tarloff, Frank Tarloff

Cast

Marjorie Lord Kathy Williams
Danny Thomas Danny Williams
Rusty Hamer Rusty Williams
Angela Cartwright Linda Williams
Michael Hughes Michael Wilson
Sid Melton Charley Halper
Roosevelt Grier Rosey Robbins
Hans Conried Uncle Tonoose
Jana Taylor Susan McAdams Williams
Stanley Myron Handelman Henry Patterson
Herb Vigran Delivery Man
Sherry Jackson Terry Williams
Cara Peters Girl #1
Sidney Miller Sam
Jesse White Phil
Davy Jones Self
Peter Helm Richard
Joseph Mell Taxi Driver
John Levin Alvin
Sherry Alberoni Diane

Producers

Danny Thomas Executive Producer
Ronald Jacobs Executive Producer
Richard Crenna Producer

Editors

Bud S. Isaacs

1971Golden GlobeBest TV Actor - Comedy or Musical Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙