Malibu Country

79
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2012
Her life reads like a country music tune: her husband cheated on her and spent all of their money, and after she gets mad, she's going to get even.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Her life reads like a country music tune: her husband cheated on her and spent all of their money, and after she gets mad, she's going to get even.

Original Release

11/02/2012 on ABC

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 02 November 2012
2 Baby Steps Friday, 09 November 2012
3 Shell Games Friday, 16 November 2012
4 Cash's Car Friday, 23 November 2012
5 Not with My Daughter Friday, 30 November 2012
6 Bro Code Friday, 07 December 2012
7 Merry Malibu Christmas Friday, 14 December 2012
8 Push Comes to Shove Friday, 04 January 2013
9 Cold Shower Friday, 11 January 2013
10 Easy Money Friday, 18 January 2013
11 Based on a True Story Friday, 01 February 2013
12 Adventures in Babysitting Friday, 08 February 2013
13 Babies Having Babies Friday, 15 February 2013
14 Bowling for Mama Friday, 22 February 2013
15 Oh Brother Friday, 01 March 2013
16 Marriage, Malibu Style Friday, 08 March 2013
17 New Plans Friday, 15 March 2013
18 All You Single Ladies Friday, 22 March 2013

Directors

Andrew D. Weyman, Robbie Countryman, Phill Lewis, Andy Cadiff, David Trainer, John Pasquin, Mark Cendrowski

Writers

David A. Stewart, Kevin Abbott, David B. Harris, Aaron Serna, Chris Case, Nastaran Dibai, Pat Bullard, Mike Schiff, Bill Martin, Matt Berry, Mike Schiff, Bill Martin, Matt Berry, David Bickel, D.J. Ryan, Susan Hurwitz Arneson, Daniel Sweren-Becker, Cheryl Holliday, Kevin Pedersen

Creators

David A. Stewart, David B. Harris

Cast

Producers

Reba McEntire Executive Producer
David A. Stewart Executive Producer
Michael Hanel Executive Producer
Mindy Schultheis Executive Producer
Pamela Oas Williams Executive Producer
Narvel Blackstock Executive Producer
Matt Berry Executive Producer
Nastaran Dibai Executive Producer
Kevin Abbott Executive Producer
John Pasquin Executive Producer
Reba McEntire Producer
David A. Stewart Producer
Michael Hanel Producer
Mindy Schultheis Producer
Pamela Oas Williams Producer
Narvel Blackstock Producer
Kip Kroeger Producer
Nastaran Dibai Producer
Chris Case Producer
Pat Bullard Producer
Kevin C. Slattery Producer
Matt Berry Producer
Bill Martin Producer
Mike Schiff Producer
Bill Martin Producer
Mike Schiff Producer
David Bickel Producer
David Babcock Producer
Kevin Abbott Producer
Cheryl Holliday Producer
Jay Kleckner Producer
John Pasquin Producer

Editors

Peter D. Beyt, Pam Marshall

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙