Martin: Season 2

  • Release year: 1993
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

08/22/1993

Cast

Garrett Morris Stan Winters
Jon Gries Shawn McDermott
Tichina Arnold Pamela James
Martin Lawrence Martin Payne
Carl Anthony Payne II Cole Brown
Thomas Mikal Ford Tommy Strawn
Tisha Campbell-Martin Gina Waters-Payne
Tisha Campbell-Martin Gina Waters
Reginald Ballard Brother Man
Thomas Mikal Ford Thomas 'Tommy' Strawn
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Do You Remember the Time? Sunday, 22 August 1993
2 Really, Gina Is Not My Lover Sunday, 29 August 1993
3 Got to Be There Sunday, 05 September 1993
4 Beat It Sunday, 12 September 1993
5 Baby, It's You Sunday, 19 September 1993
6 Workin' Day and Night Sunday, 26 September 1993
7 Control Sunday, 03 October 1993
8 You've Got a Friend Sunday, 10 October 1993
9 To Kill a Talking Bird Sunday, 17 October 1993
10 Fat Like Dat Sunday, 24 October 1993
11 Hollywood Swinging: Part 1 Sunday, 07 November 1993
12 Hollywood Swinging: Part 2 Sunday, 14 November 1993
13 Thanks for Nothing Sunday, 21 November 1993
14 Whoomp! There It Ain't Sunday, 12 December 1993
15 Holiday Blues Sunday, 19 December 1993
16 No Justice, No Peace Sunday, 09 January 1994
17 Suspicious Minds Sunday, 16 January 1994
18 Love is in Your Face: Part 1 Sunday, 06 February 1994
19 Love is in Your Face: Part 2 Sunday, 13 February 1994
20 Arms Are for Hugging Sunday, 20 February 1994
21 Guard Your Grill Sunday, 27 February 1994
22 Yours, Mine and Ours Sunday, 13 March 1994
23 I Don't Have the Heart Sunday, 27 March 1994
24 Crunchy Drawers Sunday, 17 April 1994
25 No Love Lost Sunday, 01 May 1994
26 The Hoedown in Motown Sunday, 08 May 1994
27 Martin's on the Move Sunday, 15 May 1994
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙