Melrose Place

71
  • TV-14
Melrose Place is an American drama television series broadcast on The CW from September 8, 2009, to April 13, 2010. The series is a reboot of the 1990s Fox series of the same name and is the fifth series in the Beverly Hills, 90210 franchise. read more

Melrose Place is an American drama television series broadcast on The CW from September 8, 2009, to April 13, 2010. The series is a reboot of the 1990s Fox series of the same name and is the fifth series in the Beverly Hills, 90210 franchise. The show follows the lives of a group of young adults living at the fictitious Melrose Place apartment complex in West Hollywood, California Smallville producers Todd Slavkin and Darren Swimmer were showrunners of the series.

Original Release

09/08/2009 on CW

US Release

09/08/2009

Cast

Jessica Lucas Riley Richmond
Katie Cassidy Ella Simms / Eleanor 'Ella' Simms
Shaun Sipos David Breck
Michael Rady Jonah Miller
Colin Egglesfield Auggie Kirkpatrick
Ashlee Simpson Violet Foster
Stephany Jacobsen Lauren Yung
Thomas Calabro Dr. Michael Mancini
Victor Webster Caleb Brewer
Nicholas Gonzalez Detective James Rodriguez
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 08 September 2009
2 Nightingale Tuesday, 15 September 2009
3 Grand Tuesday, 22 September 2009
4 Vine Tuesday, 29 September 2009
5 Canon Tuesday, 06 October 2009
6 Shoreline Tuesday, 13 October 2009
7 Windsor Tuesday, 20 October 2009
8 Gower Tuesday, 03 November 2009
9 Ocean Tuesday, 10 November 2009
10 Cahuenga Tuesday, 17 November 2009
11 June Tuesday, 01 December 2009
12 San Vicente Tuesday, 08 December 2009
13 Oriole Tuesday, 09 March 2010
14 Stoner Canyon Tuesday, 16 March 2010
15 Mulholland Tuesday, 23 March 2010
16 Santa Fe Tuesday, 30 March 2010
17 Sepulveda Tuesday, 06 April 2010
18 Wilshire Tuesday, 13 April 2010

Directors

Greg Beeman, Norman Buckley, Frederick E.O. Toye, Patrick Norris, Seith Mann, David Paymer, Allan Arkush, Davis Guggenheim, J. Miller Tobin, Roxann Dawson, Liz Friedlander, Bethany Rooney, Michael Fields, David Barrett

Writers

Darren Swimmer, Todd Slavkin, Caroline Dries, Alexandra McNally, Daniel T. Thomsen, David Babcock, Caprice Crane, Christopher Fife, Liz Tigelaar, Darren Star, Jonathan Caren

Creators

Darren Star

Cast

Jessica Lucas Riley Richmond
Katie Cassidy Ella Simms / Eleanor 'Ella' Simms
Shaun Sipos David Breck
Michael Rady Jonah Miller
Colin Egglesfield Auggie Kirkpatrick
Ashlee Simpson Violet Foster
Stephany Jacobsen Lauren Yung
Thomas Calabro Dr. Michael Mancini
Victor Webster Caleb Brewer
Nicholas Gonzalez Detective James Rodriguez
Laura Leighton Sydney Andrews
Brooke Burns Vanessa Mancini
Heather Locklear Amanda Woodward
Nick Zano Drew Pragin
Cameron Castaneda Noah Mancini
Ethan Erickson Marcello
Jason Olive Detective Drake
Kelly Carlson Wendi Mattison
Annie Ilonzeh Natasha
Brayden Pierce Amir

Producers

Darren Swimmer Executive Producer
Todd Slavkin Executive Producer
Greg Beeman Executive Producer
David Babcock Executive Producer
Davis Guggenheim Executive Producer
Alicia Gelernt Executive Producer
Caroline Dries Producer
Christopher Fife Producer
Joshua Levey Producer
Lisa Cochran-Neilan Producer
Liz Tigelaar Producer
Robert D. Simon Producer
Desiree J. Cadena Producer
Lisa Cochran-Nelin Producer

Editors

Sunny Hodge, Debby Germino, Farrel Levy

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙